Log FireBodega
Historic house in Spanish Pyrenees

Helt hjem/lejlighed

14 gæster

7 soveværelser

14 senge
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 14 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Ca la Daina is a lovingly restored house with sweeping views sleeping 16 in the medieval village of Camarasa. Fully equipped and centrally heated ideal for summer or winter, family or friends. Ideal for climbers and walkers. Registration HUTL-000928

Pladsen

Our 16th century home is built over 5 floors offering 7 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, 2 well equipped kitchens, two living rooms and a large roof terrace with stunning views over river and mountains. It is fully refurbished but retains many period features including a log fire. The house is also centrally heated making it suitable for year round rental and offers wifi internet access for essential connections with everyday life!

Ca La Daina is a perfect place for a family gathering, a serious climbing expedition, a cycling stay, a stargazing party or simply lazing in the sun on the terrace!

Camarasa is a traditional catalan village with a wonderful bakery just a minute's walk from the front door and local shops and cafes. For children there is a park just opposite the front door and a full size swimming pool in the village that is open throughout the summer.

We have a high-chair and a cot and there are quite a few board games, DVDs and books. All linen and bathtowels are provided and the two kitchens are fully equipped and have a selection of herbs and spices. There is plenty of on-street parking in font of our door. Rental rates include laundry, general cleaning, heating and logs for the fire.

Adgang for gæster

The whole house is available for rental except for one storage room.

Kontakt med gæster

We are very often at the house with friends but we are offering it for rental when we are not living there. Our housekeeper Rosa lives in the village and looks after the house for us in our absence. She speaks English and will welcome you and answer any questions.


Pladsen
Badeværelser 7.5
Soveværelser 7
Senge: 14
Indtjekning: Når som helst efter 16:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Værelsestype: Helt hjem/lejlighed

Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
Basisting
Shampoo

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 613 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 2299 kr
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 16:00.

The house is yours whilst you are renting it! But you need to leave it as you found it out of consideration for Rosa. Smoking only on the roof terrace and pets only by prior agreement. BY LAW we cannot have barbecues on the terrace.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Brandslukker

Ledighed
3 nætter minimum ophold

10 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Lourdes Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Casa agradable, cómoda salvo por las escaleras, bien situada y con acceso a bonitas excursiones. Comparada con otras casas rurales de las que hemos disfrutado, la relación calidad precio está un poco desproporcionada.

Marc Brugerprofil
juni 2016
Fuimos un fin de semana con un grupo de 12 amigos. Correcto para 12, no para 14 como pone en la descripción. La casa está en medio del pueblo de Camarasa. La casa tiene tres pisos. En la entrada tienes el comedor y una cocina. Tres habitaciones en el primer piso, tres más en el segundo y arriba tienes otra cocina y una terraza. El estado del apartamento no es del todo satisfactorio. Básicamente por un tema de limpieza general de la casa. Una casa más entre muchas.

Ariane Brugerprofil
Ariane er SuperHost.
Ariane
maj 2016
I stayed in David's house with some friends and we really enjoyed our stay. The house is in a tranquil village, it's huge and has private bathrooms in most of the rooms. The region is stunning, and offers various activities such as hiking, climbing, kayaking and paragliding. David provide lots of very helpful information about the region and the activities, which makes it easy for guests to organize their stay. I highly recommend this place, especially for groups of friends or big families

Kristy Brugerprofil
april 2016
Description was very accurate. David was very nice and patient with us when we arrived late and failed to call Rosa the care-taker. Rosa was was very nice and informative. Wine and bread waiting for us was a nice touch. The neighborhood was quiet and friendly. The roads were very steep and narrow that made driving in a 9person van a challenge but manageable. The scenery and hiking was amazing. I wish we could've stayed longer. WE LOVED this location!

Toni Brugerprofil
marts 2016
La casa es enorme y bastante acogedora. Lo mejor la chimenea y el sofá. A mejorar la limpieza en general.

Margot Brugerprofil
januar 2016
Our family group of 13 travelled from Australia for Christmas 2015. David is a delightful host. Prior to departure he communicated well, put the Christmas out and there is comprehensive information on local activities, bars and cafes. The house was warm, the open fire was the centre of actives. The bedrooms are a good size and bathrooms excellent. This is a feature of the house for a large group. The location is good, only 1.5 hrs up th freeway from Barcelona. The area is beautiful, mountains and lakes with fantastic vistas. It was winter and the trecking was great. Information provided by David made this easy. The village was quiet, suspect it is busier in summer, did not deter us. The bakery and butcher in the village are excellent and the fruit and veg truck comes weekly so it is easy to cook. Kitchen well equipped. The village lacks a restaurant, however we took a 15 minute drive to Balaguer for dinner at Cal Xirriclo, excellent. Also good restaurant at Agar and, if like us, you like an hour or two drive in the mountrains, the restaurant choice is bountiful. We had a wonderful stay and recommend the house.

Petteri Brugerprofil
august 2015
We had a very pleasent stay at Ca La Daina. Everything worked as promised and the house was clean and spacious with nice roof terrace catching the afternoon sun. Two kitchens, several bathrooms and a rather extensive library (mainly in English) were additional bonuses. The location was charmingly between the old and new city close to a small bar and a grocery store. Furthermore, the location was very well suited for rock climbing and other activities.

Oxford, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2013
David Brugerprofil

I live in Oxford UK and work in arts management in the UK, Spain and the Netherlands.

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag