Cake Towers - Your home from home!
Cake Towers - Your home from home!
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

A quiet, comfortable double room in the heart of Wolverton 10mins walk to Wolverton train station and within easy access of Central Milton Keynes

My place is packed full of original Victorian features and close to a wealth of independent restaurants and shops. Or you can escape into the greenery of the Buckinghamshire countryside, or take a stroll along the grand union canal to one of many good local pubs.

Pladsen

Your own double room in a beautiful Victorian terraced house packed full with original features. There's an original fireplace in every room, including yours.

It's 10 minutes walk from Wolverton station where you can make the journey to London in under an hour or Central Milton Keynes in less than 5 minutes. There's also beautiful countryside and the Grand Union Canal on your doorstep for walks or runs of an evening.

You have access to the shared living spaces: Kitchen, Dining Room & Lounge as well. There is cupboard, fridge and freezer space in the utility room for you to keep any goodies you wish to cook or eat.

Adgang for gæster

You have access to a large shared living space, lounge, dining room and fully equipped kitchen.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

I let 2 rooms on Airbnb so there are often other people to chat with of an evening if i am not around.


Faciliteter
Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster 60 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 129 kr
Weekendpris 266 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med lockbox

Treat the house with the same respect that you would give your own, this is a personal home.

No shoes in the house and no overnight guests without prior authorisation.

Please keep noise to a minimum between the hours of 10pm and 8am, there may be other guests trying to sleep!

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - One flight of stairs
Visse områder deles der om - Lounge, Dining room, Kitchen, Utility room

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

15 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Keith Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Just what away from home needs to be

Ken Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Place is conveniently situated in the Center of Wolverton and within walking distance to shops and station

Sereana Brugerprofil
september 2017
Beautiful house. Would recommend

Barnaby Brugerprofil
september 2017
A cozy room with a very comfortable bed. Sarah is a great host and has a lovely house.

Levi Brugerprofil
september 2017
Ummm there were some really delicious candy in the room when I arrived!

Florian Brugerprofil
september 2017
Thanks for all

Mana Brugerprofil
juli 2017
We enjoyed our stay so much so we extended our stay at Sarah's. It truly is a home from home :) and we will be very sad to leave.

Milton Keynes, StorbritannienMedlem siden februar 2010
Sarah Brugerprofil
Interaction with guests

I'll normally be around to help with finding your way around the city, at the very least to meet and greet. But respect your desire for privacy and rest, especially if you are in town for work.

Om Sarah

A creative soul and Brit that's lived in Melbourne and Lagos. I love travelling and experiencing places, food and people from different world viewpoints. My all time favourite country is Italy, i will live there one day in the not too distant future!

I am a marketing coach and consultant as well as a cake lady and writer, so i enjoy the two extremes of working from home and traveling for work. I love food, especially trying different recipes that i have experienced on my travels and sharing them with my friends and family.

I let my two spare rooms on Airbnb when i'm in the UK or when i'm traveling you may have access to the whole space. Contact me if there are dates that you want as there may be flex. If you don't ask you don't get! ;)

Sarah

Sprog: English, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag