SIMON'S PLACE Private room & toilet close 2-CPH

Privat værelse i beboelseshus med Simon som vært

2 gæster, 1 soveværelse, 1 seng, 1,5 delte bade
Svømmepøl
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
Fremragende kommunikation
90 % af nylige gæster har givet Simon en 5-stjernet vurdering i kommunikation.
Enestående gæstfrihed
2 nylige gæster har rost Simon for enestående gæstfrihed.
Enjoy all the great activities and action in Copenhagen, for then to return to the beautiful and quiet nature at my place. Just 25 minutes from what you just have enjoy in CPH.

A beautiful house close to Copenhagen, but surrounded by nature in a nice and quiet area. A private room an you are welcome to use the kitchen and also the pool-room for more space because your room is not that big. Your are welcome to stay 2 people in this room.
The 01 October I bought a new bed for 2 people

Boligen
The house is located 1 km from the train station, from which it takes half an hour to get to the center of Copenhagen and 1-2 km from the Birkerød city center with lots of supermarkets and some shopping-possibilities.
The house is located in a quiet part of Birkerød surrounded by all kinds of
I also rent my pool out for photo and movie recorders. Contact me for a price for that need

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse
1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Svømmepøl
Terrasse eller balkon
Baggård
Hårtørrer
Køleskab
Mikrobølgeovn
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm

1 nat i Birkerød

5. maj 2021 - 6. maj 2021
Indtjekning
5.5.2021
Udtjekning
6.5.2021

4,28 ud af 5 stjerner fra 39 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Birkerød, Danmark

The house is located in a nice and quiet area surrounded by nature of all kinds; forest, lakes, pastureland, football fields and marsh. Even though it's close to the train station, city center and not too far from Copenhagen, it feels untouched when you listen to the birds while walking through the green fields surrounded by trees and animals of different sorts.

Vært: Simon

  1. Tilmeldte sig i oktober 2014
  • 113 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
New in this world since 1 August 2016. My son came to me one day and complained about his finances to pay for his new apartment, so I informed him that it's more fun to think creative compared to just get money from Dad :-). Then he came up with this idea when he didn't use his old room at home any longer. So here we go! And I'm very excited about all the nationalities I shall meet the next few months. It will be almost like when I was backpacking in my young days :-) About me An active and always happy man in his fifties. I run, play football and work out at the gym every week. I'm self-employed and run a consult company called Consult-Solutions. I'm looking forward to meeting you!
New in this world since 1 August 2016. My son came to me one day and complained about his finances to pay for his new apartment, so I informed him that it's more fun to think creat…

Under dit ophold

I'll be sleeping in the same house, and is therefore at present at least once a day to answer questions and help otherwise

Looking forward to meeting you.
  • Sprog: Dansk, English, Deutsch
  • Svarrate: 90%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm ikke angivet Vis mere
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik