Gå videre til indhold
Hel lejlighed

Newly renovated 2BR suite ! Close to No.1 Hwy

Newly renovated 2BR suite ! Close to No.1 Hwy

5 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
5 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse

Newly replaced floor and newly painted bedrooms! One jumbo room with KING SIZE bed and bridge view to Fraser River, the other room with nice garden view and one king side bed. The jumbo room has a big sofa that can stay for additional guest! The suite comes with separate entry, bright room, quiet and friendly neighbor.

1min walking to bus stop, 2mins drive to No. 1 Hwy that easy access to Downtown and Coquitlam. 4min drive to Guildford town center, 8min drive to Surrey Central.

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 sofa
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 15:00 til 02:00 (næste dag)
Udtjekning inden 11:00

27 omtaler

Tjek ind
Rupa Brugerprofil
januar 2018
Vanessa was very pleasant to interact with, and was really on the ball with answering questions. The area was also very nice. Being able to check in very late because of our flight, was also great. However, we were fairly disappointed with the property. My grandma had passed …
Vanessa Brugerprofil
Svar fra Vanessa:
Hi Rupa, Thank you for your responding. We are sorry for your love one to pass away. However when you first book our propety it was 3 guest and we have informed you that it was one king size bed in each room not two single beds. On the day before you arrive you told us that it will be 4 people instead of three, and we have informed you that for additional person there will be a fee as listed on airbnb which you have agreed on as well. On airbnb you message me you tried to make the change to pay the difference but couldn’t do it so I told you it’s ok we will call airbnb to contact you to solve it. If you like us to waive the fee for you you could have asked us in a more nicer way. On the day you arrive at 2am you told me that you found a mattress under the bed and like to use it. The one you pulled out from the small room is a old mattress we don’t use anymore and is just there for storage. We have a new mattress is inside the main master bedroom so we you said you like to use the mattress I thought you are using the one in the main bedroom and you already used it so I told you it is ok. When we clean up the room we found that you have pulled out the old mattress and left a mess in the suite, we didn’t say anything and cleaned up the mess for you. Again I’m sorry for your family for lost a loved one, however, I suggest you to be more responsible when writing review for others and when booking airbnb please read host rules and follow it.
januar 2018

Jimmy Brugerprofil
januar 2018
This place is great for a long stay. Vanessa is very efficient at communicating.

Moss Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Good location and functional for a one-night stay-over, but we were quite disappointed with the lack of amenities. In the kitchen there were bowls and saucers but no regular plates, and no dishtowels. In the bathroom there were two towels and two handtowels for our family of two …

Normand Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Excellent endroit pour passer quelques jours, le skytrain est à moins de deux kilomètres.

Harriet Brugerprofil
september 2017
I'm happy to say, The place is as advertised: Neat & clean which is very important to me. It's in a great quiet neighborhood yet easy to find while still being close to local stores & restaurants. Vanessa is a wonderful host, any questions or concerns I had she responded quickly…

Alicia Brugerprofil
september 2017
Very clean and comfortable! Very friendly host!

David Brugerprofil
september 2017
I enjoyed staying at this place very much! It was clean and quiet, easy to get to and close to highway 1. Highly recommend it!

Burnaby, CanadaMedlem siden oktober 2015
Vanessa Brugerprofil
Friendly person
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Lignende opslag