Gå videre til indhold
Privat værelse i lejlighed
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 sengFælles toiletrum
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
Fælles toiletrum

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Faciliteter

Kabel-tv
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
TV
Trådløst internet

Husregler

Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 13:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

6 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Rachel Brugerprofil
Rachel
maj 2018
Lovely spot right by the sea, crashing waves can be seen and heard from the bar and the shower and from some rooms (but not this one). The garden is maintained well and is pretty with a few places to sit. The bamboo hut is exactly that - there are gaps between the big bamboo pol…
Carina Brugerprofil
Carina
maj 2018
Erik and his family is so friendly and welcoming. Enjoyed my stay to the fullest. You can hear the waves from your room which is probably the best thing next to the shower with an ocean view. The room was clean as well as all facilities. If you look for a place to party don't go …
Paul Brugerprofil
Paul
august 2017
Great place to stay. Simple living, nothing too fancy. Walk one minute down to the beach, swing in the hammock, check the surf, live the good life. The best thing about this place is the people - such a great family! Thanks Erik, Dieter, Any and James!
Gauthier Brugerprofil
Gauthier
maj 2017
Really nice place to stay if you want discover the area. I went there twice and always have been satisfied
Julia Brugerprofil
Julia
april 2017
We had a wonderful time! Dieter and Erik were very friendly and being close to the beach just perfect!
Gauthier Brugerprofil
Gauthier
december 2016
The place in bamboo is nice, calm and relaxing. The shower with the view on the sea is so perfect. The beach is clean and you can rest there, but if you want to swim walk a little and it will be better (less rocks), anyway it is the perfect place to appreciate the sunset. My eur…

Denne vært har 105 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Erik som vært

Vest Java, IndonesienMedlem siden august 2015
Erik Brugerprofil
118 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hi, I'm Erik, a 19 year old son of a German father and Indonesian mother born and raised on the beach and now managing our small beach hideaway. I'm an experienced surfer and a surf instructor and I'm very knowledgeable about the surrounding area and thus can offer advice and sug…
Sprog: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home