Gå videre til indhold
Gem dette opslag.
Hel lejlighed

Mountain Range Organic Farm

Lance Brugerprofil
Lance

Mountain Range Organic Farm

Hel lejlighed
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.

This large one bedroom flat is located on a 13 acre organic farm and close to family-friendly activities.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).
And great for guests interested in organic farming and social enterprise.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Shampoo
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Bøjler

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt

Ledighed

29 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Neil Brugerprofil
Neil
august 2018
Lances place was fantastic. The apartment was very spacious and a magnificent bed.
Wendy Brugerprofil
Wendy
august 2018
Great value, plenty of space, comfy bed, having a full kitchen is a bonus.
Debbie Brugerprofil
Debbie
august 2018
We extended our stay here, we loved it so much! The farm is absolutely beautiful and our dog loved his morning walks saying hello to the chickens, Shetland ponies and resident dogs. The property itself is spacious and has a great induction stove top and big TV, which we weren’t e…
Matt And Kiri Brugerprofil
Matt And Kiri
juli 2018
Awesome place to stay suited my requirements. Great friendly host and great space.
Caitlin Brugerprofil
Caitlin
juli 2018
What a refreshing place to stay in! Photos don't do it justice. Very convenient location and great for a stopover on a long journey. Bed was so comfy! A variety of food and toiletries included and great communication. Thanks again!
Vincent Brugerprofil
Vincent
juli 2018
Lance was a great host
Taryn Brugerprofil
Taryn
juli 2018
We had a great stay at Lance's flat. Check in/out was simple and streamlined. The flat is close to town and good value for money.

Med Lance som vært

East Corrimal, AustralienMedlem siden juli 2015
Lance Brugerprofil
195 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hi, I am a self employed Nurseryman from Wollongong NSW Australia. I travel a lot with my business selling plants and seeds and so I recently joined Airbnb. Thought it would be a nice change from hotels. I live in an older style house with my 18 year old son and its just a …
Svarprocent: 94%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu