Country living with easy access to Brisbane City
Med Darren som vært
Darren er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Our place is close to the countryside but only 12km from Brisbane City by nearby buses.
We have a beautiful border collie, alpacas and chickens. The house sits on 3.5 lightly wooded acres.
The accommodation to be rented is a self contained area with own entrance, bedroom, sun room, ensuite and a food preparation area with fridge, kettle, microwave and toaster. There is use of the BBQ and laundry facilities included. There is a pool available for use which is always kept clean.

Pladsen

The area available is self contained with it's own entrance and car port. There is a small food preparation area where you will find a kettle, microwave, toaster, fridge and kitchen plates and utensils. Outside is a BBQ for cooking.
The bedroom is light and airy with reverse cycle air conditioning. There is a sofa, table and chairs in the sunroom next to the bedroom. The bathroom has a large two person shower. There is a washing machine and tumble dryer for use outside.

Adgang for gæster

We keep our main house separate and hope that the majority of facilities are available for a short stay. If there is something that you need use of let us know during your stay. There is access to the pool and guests are welcome to feed the alpacas and collect eggs from the chickens.

Kontakt med gæster

One of us is usually around most of the day to ask questions and I have excellent knowledge of Brisbane and the surrounding areas.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We do not have a grease trap on the sink so we ask that if you use plates cutlery etc that you place them in a container provided so that they go through our dishwasher and not clog up the waste systems. We ask that if you use the washing machine that you use our detergent to keep our waste systems working correctly.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet

Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 51 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 21%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 12:00-20:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Du skal også acceptere
Dog(s) og other pet(s) live in the house

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort
Brandslukker

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

48 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Jenny Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
I had such an amazing stay with Darren and his lovely family. The place was beautiful, with views down the acreage of gum trees, chickens and alpacas. I was never lonely with Sally the dog for company and Darren made me feel so welcome. The atmosphere was peaceful and idyllic which was perfect as I’d been visiting family nearby which can be so hectic. Plenty places to eat nearby and good transport links to the CBD, Southbank, West End etc. I highly recommend!!

Amanda Brugerprofil
september 2017
We stayed here while we got ourselves sorted after emigrating. The place was great, clean and Darren was very helpful not only with local tips but thing to help us get settled into living in Brisbane.

Ann Brugerprofil
september 2017
Good location for our weekend wedding. Clean & tidy. Lovely picturesque setting. Chickens, alpacas and very friendly dog. Darren was there to meet us and show us the accommodation. I wish Darren, Ilka & family all the best for their rebuild.

Vicki Brugerprofil
august 2017
This is a real peaceful experience love the animals and friendliness

Helen Brugerprofil
august 2017
Lovely unit in rural setting Plenty to keep children entertained / animals and open spaces Unit is functional and clean Definitely stay again!

Therese Brugerprofil
august 2017
Just perfect for me; quiet, private, clean - with beautiful caring and considerate hosts. Thoroughly recommend ️️️️️

Tim Brugerprofil
august 2017
This was my second stay at Darren's cozy retreat, and it was a great experience yet again. Darren's place has all you need and the location is perfect for my Western area business trips and the value is amazing. Darren is a great host with excellent communication and clear instructions and the rest of the family (and Sally the dog) are most welcoming. All the best with everything Darren.

Queensland, AustralienMedlem siden januar 2016
Darren Brugerprofil
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag