4 gæster
1 soveværelse
3 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
3 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Deux pièces prêtes à vous accueillir avec d'agréables commodités, une cuisine, des légumes de la ferme. Ajoutez-y la générosité et la bonne humeur toute africaine, des transports publics correctement cadencés et vous avez l'essentiel de votre séjour.

Il y a même la possibilité de souper et dîner avec nous, un repas chaud traditionnel africain ou bien quelque chose typés plus européen. Dans la convivialité et la bonne humeur. L'hospitalité ne s'improvise pas dans le manuel des "Nuls".


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler

Un comportement (URL HIDDEN) tu ne comprends pas ce mot, ne t'approche pas de moi et bon vent sous les étoiles


Aflysninger

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

1 Omtale

Fabrice Brugerprofil
august 2016
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bottens, SchweizMedlem siden juli 2016
Orphée João Batista Brugerprofil

Hello Folks!
I am
ORPHÉE ISHANGO NZINGANI WABUISA
Son of Lukeni Lwa Nzinga, son of Nzinga a Nkuwu, Moinamayi, nganga marinda, Son of the River Congo, from the land of Mbanza-Kongo . In my empire the sun never die, so they speak. Finally, my "Luvila" (as they call our tribes) is Koso Mvemba Mutu vo ina Mpangu Lembo Kia fukie weno. My Ancestors were born there, in Afrika, so do I. I am an Angolan citizen. And now I live in Switzerland, where live the noble people called Helvète and where I've been mostly raised since I am 11 yo. I actually work on a thesis in an area between phenomenology and psychopathology, precisely the phenomen of "deja-vu", with temporal lobe involvement, or let's say complex partial seizures (formerly known as psychomotor or temporal lobe epilepsy : L-TLE).
Since a few years now, ,I start practicing this quote, "Take time to do what makes your soul happy", and now with the aim to experience and explore the diversity and uniqueness of our planet earth. I am looking ahead to visit and work in different parts of the world where I will be able to gain appropriate knowledge of indigenous technology, industrial practices, social, cultural, intellectual, creative and artistic spheres. I AM HUNGRY OF KNOWLEDGES AND EXPERIENCES.
I believe that I have ability to adapt, evaluate, select and apply standardized scientific or non/engineering procedures and techniques which would certainly be helpful for the community, institutes, organizations, companies, clubs and political figures from any part of the world.
One of my most valuable strenght may be the fact I am multilingual (7 languages) and a philosopher.
I can take up a work/project for both short term (3 months) to long term (one year) in exchange of a lifetime experience to create a fruitful relation between Man, Nature & its Cultural significance and a basic monthly remuneration which can help me sustain stay and further itineraries.
To summarize my experience and background professionally, I am a freelancer Writer, Politician and about to publish a summarum of shortstory, poem, and philosophical statements. I have work as agent call center, fundraiser for NGO, night watchman for hotels, office and communications asssistant. The paths I have choosen show my resistance, determination, interpersonal skills and open-mindednes.
Contact with customers is something I really appreciated during professionnal experiences. I alwas had an excellent feedback regard for my enthusiasm, my friendly welcome, my helpfulness and my professionalism vis-a-vis of custormers. Whether it is meeting unknown people in the street, or welcome individuals, families or groups of travellers, I always managed to be friendly, polite. I also have been confronted with the very hard experience of telephone selling, which involved extensive communication skills (patience, friendliness, courtesy, responsiveness).
In person, I like most of all playing Rugby, writing, reading, cooking, , creative recreations like movies , advancing social skills, meditating, diving in the Nature, animals, trees, promoting self sustainability ( Iam a master survival expert as I can stay 40 days withouth eating and 4 or 5 days without drinking), dancing like nobody is watching, reading journals, practicing alternative medicines and therapies. Last but not the least, living out the process of life — it’s your creation and your masterpiece. But above all, it’s your choice.
Cheers!
Orphée
P.S : don't hesitate to follow me via my Youtube chanel :#BlackIshango and my page : Chez Orphée

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag