Gå videre til indhold
rain and body shower
Brand new basement unit next to Southlake hospital
Brand new basement unit next to Southlake hospital
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 privat badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 privat badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Newly renovated 1 bedroom basement apartment. Queen size bed and open concept living room. 3-piece washroom including rain and body shower. Wall projector entertainment system.

Walking distance to Go Train station, Southlake hospital and Fairylake hiking/biking trails. 10-min drive to Hwy 400 & 404, Upper Canada Mall and restaurants on Yonge St. & Davis Dr.

We will do our best to accommodate young children with high chairs and carseats.

Pladsen

One bedroom brand new basement unit. Pull-down queen size murphy bed. Additional air mattresses can be put in upon request. 3-piece bathroom including rain and body shower. DVD entertainment unit and overhead projector (can be controlled from your Apple cell phone).

Main Street, library, Fairy Lake park, GO train station and local buses all within 15-20 min walk. 10-min drive to Upper Canada Mall, Hwy 400 & 404, shops and restaurants on Yonge St. & Davis Dr.

We welcome you to stay with us should you need to care for family and friends admitted to Southlake hospital. You can walk to the hospital so you can save on time and parking.

We have extra car seats available for a small fee if you are renting a car. If you have small children, they are welcome to use the booster seat and borrow toys from us.

Adgang for gæster

Shared kitchen and laundry room. Driveway can park up to 2 cars.

Kontakt med gæster

My wife, Bonnie, is a stay-home mom. She'll be happy to offer help whenever needed. I'm a musician, would love to play together if you like music too.

Faciliteter
Køkken
TV
Basisting
Shampoo
Priser
Ekstra gæster 51 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 76 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 14:00-20:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

- no guests,
- no food in bedroom area.
- top floor off limits
- main floor is shared kitchen and eating area

Du skal også acceptere
Visse områder deles der om - Main floor kitchen and dining area is shared. Entrance is shared on main floor.
Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Lås på dør til soveværelset
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

21 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Gary Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Lovely family. Warm and hospitable upon arrival. Gave me great suggestions on where to go for dinner in the area. Space was exactly as advertised and super comfortable. Highly recommend

Emily Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
The shower really is amazing. Andrew and his wife were very welcoming. Nice people.

Chandra Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Very friendly and accommodating hosts, clean and well kept space. Would definitely recommend

Sue Brugerprofil
september 2017
Modern, clean, quiet rooms in the basement of this comfortable, well built home with a beautiful family. Safe and secure. Respectful and considerate hosts. And yes, the shower is amazing!! Well worth the fee and I'd highly recommend.

Kyle Brugerprofil
september 2017
We had difficulty finding Andrew's home while using the get directions button on the AirBnB app. Andrew was very gracious and greeted us much past our expected arrival time. The house was immaculate and perfectly suited to our needs. I'd highly recommend staying with Andrew.

Roossy Brugerprofil
september 2017
Andrew's place is very comfortable and very clean. The bathroom has a very relaxing shower heads. We feel at home in Andrew's place because we have lots of privacy. His family is also very helpful. This place is conveniently 20-30 mins from Markham, which is the place we were visiting. The mini fridge came equipped with bottled water and we were also offered apples. We will definitely stay again in Andrew's place.

Jordan Brugerprofil
august 2017
Great place, great location! And the shower is fantastic.

CanadaMedlem siden marts 2016
Andrew Brugerprofil

I am a carpenter and musician. Love to meet people and make connections.

Sprog: English, 中文
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag