Gå videre til indhold
Roma: Big room in a nice house in the best area.
Roma: Big room in a nice house in the best area.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

140m2 house with a patio with plants.
3 bedrooms.
The share bathroom it is almost private since I use the one in my room.
Big living room and an area to stay.
My place is close to parks, restaurants and nightlife of Roma and Condesa. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
I have a dog named Roma. She is always with me, and is very quiet. She is amazing, loved by all the guests.

Pladsen

Big house: 140 m2
3 bedrooms (1 for rent), 2 bathrooms
Your Private bedroom with one bed for 2.
Enourmous living room with table, big sofa to rest, big library and tv with Netflix.
Fully equiped kitchen: stove, microwave, toaster, coffee machine.
Your Bathroom with: shower, sink and WC. This one is to be shared but it is almost private since I use the one inside my bedroom and I am the only one living in the house.
There is a washing machine.

Adgang for gæster

You have access to the entire house except from my bedroom and my studio room.
Feel free to use the kitchen and all it's appliances.
Help yourself with the basics: water from the filter, salt, sugar, coffee, tea, oil and other spices.
Feel free to use the washing and drying machine, I provide soap.
Feel free to use the living room (no gatherings or parties). And no extra people that is not in the original list.
Feel free to use the smoker friendly patio or just to hang out there.

Kontakt med gæster

Upon arrival I will give you a little "tour" of the house and explain you how everything works as well as give you tips about the neighborhood and the city.
Aditionnaly to that I will be available and more than happy to help you and feel free to call me if I am not at the flat.
I am very quiet and silent. I can adapt with having a briefly talk or a long talk.
There are never partys at my house, I prefire to keep it quiet.
Great place to read a book, see the art books, watch a movie or just hang out.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

There is one lovely dog. She sleeps in my room and is with me most of the time. She never barks. Her name is Roma.
The house is full decorate with original contemporary art. Some of the artowkrs are erotic and contain nudity.

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Familie-/børnevenlig
Trådløst Internet
Køkken
Priser
Ekstra gæster 33 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 33 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Weekendpris 182 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 14:00.
Udtjekning inden 12:00

- No smoking inside the house. You can smoke in the patio.
- No parties.
- No inviting extra people to the house.

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor hunde i huset
Aflysninger
Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

49 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Eric Brugerprofil
november 2017
Diego is a great host and he knows all the best places to eat or go out in roma and condesa. The location of the house is very convinient.

Sérgio Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
The Diego’s home is amazing. It’s a very special place with a artist touch. Diego was very helpful and comunicative. communicative. the house is very well located. the neighborhood is wonderful and vibrant. the house has all the infrastructure for a good lodging. everything was perfect and super recommend it to everyone.

Thandie Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Diego and his dog Roma were great hosts, very friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to ensure that I had everything I needed. His home is lovely, clean, well situated and safe. He has great knowledge of the city and could advise on interesting sites. I would recommend him to anyone.

Flavie Brugerprofil
september 2017
Diego et son amie Clara sont très sympatiques et nous ont merveilleusement bien accueilli, de plus l'appartement est très bien situé

Gabriela Brugerprofil
august 2017
Diego and Roma, his dog, were awesome hosts. He was always available to my boyfriend and me, and went above and beyond to help me get my camera back (which I had left in the Uber driver's car). He gave us good recommendations for restaurants and places to visit. His apartment is spotlessly clean, organized and creatively decorated. The location was great, in a safe neighborhood, and close to a great taco place called Los parados. ¡Gracias, Diego!

Violet Brugerprofil
august 2017
We had a great stay at Diego's place. From the moment we booked he was very helpful, communicative and generous with advice and recommendations. His place is quiet but well-located and in close proximity to plenty of restaurants and lively streets. We were very comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Roma, the dog, is an absolute delight also!! Highly recommended.

Patricia Brugerprofil
juli 2017
beautiful bright home, convenient location and very comfortable & clean! Diego was an accommodating & informative host :)

Mexico City, MexicoMedlem siden oktober 2015
Diego Brugerprofil

I am very quiet. I have a dog witch is very quiet too. I love arts, plants and animals and my house has plenty of art books and some photos and paintings.
I am a visual artist and I divide my time between home and meetings outside.
Love traveling around the world and I enjy eating great food exploring new restaurants.

Sprog: English, Español, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Diego.
Diego
Josefina hælper værten.
Josefina

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag