Gå videre til indhold
Spacious sunny double bedroomFamily garden
Privat værelse i hus

Sunny spacious Double overlooking garden-Nr NEC 02

Shirl Brugerprofil
Shirl

Sunny spacious Double overlooking garden-Nr NEC 02

1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 delte bade
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 delte bade
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
MorgenmadDet er et af få boliger i dette område, der har denne funktion.

My home is close to Handsworth Wood, 5 mins walk to a lovely park with boating lake, hire boats and cafe.
Bus stop 3 mins walk from my house
10 mins to local train station
15 minutes to the City Centre.
30 mins by car to Birmingham Airport
30 mins by car to The NEC - The National Exhibition Centre.
Close to Universities, Language schools, Restaurants & Night life, Football stadiums, Jewellery Quarter, Shopping Centres! . My home is ideal for students and solo adventurers.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Morgenmad
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Hårtørrer

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 17:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

1 Omtale

Sameer Brugerprofil
Sameer
oktober 2017
Decent place to stay but expect to walk at least for 15 mins to find a good place to eat or get groceries. House was very calm and clean but host is primary school teacher with strict rules.
Shirl Brugerprofil
Svar fra Shirl:
Thank you Sameer for taking the time to leave a review. I'm pleased that you found our home clean and calm! As to the strict rules that you reference, on my listing it is very clear that this is a family home and that the room that you booked although a double was for ONE guest only. so even though you PLEADED with me, embarrassingly, unfortunately NO i would not let your girl friend stay OVER NIGHT in the bed with you! Again it is very clear on my listing that friends are welcome to visit but i do ask that out of politeness you let me know first rather than sneaking your friends into my home constantly, as was the case with yourself! I also would have preferred if you could have followed the simple requests as per my listing of turning the lights off and closing the window in your room, when you left my home. Both which you constantly failed to do. if you check this website i think you would find most hosts have these rules! It was also a shame that when payment for services rendered were due you never had the resources so your payment never went through at the airbnb end which meant airbnb having to chase you resulting in my late payment! Unfortunately due to all of the above (and more!) i would not have you back at my home and could not recommend you as a suitable guest. regards Shirley
oktober 2017

Denne vært har 8 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Shirl som vært

Handsworth Wood, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2016
Shirl Brugerprofil
9 omtaler
Bekræftet
I share my lovely home with my 23 yr old daughter and 13 year old son. We're a sociable and friendly bunch whilst respectfully allowing you your privacy and space when preferred. I have previously hosted international students from a variety of countries including – Vietnam, Chin…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag