Gå videre til indhold
Bed with Air ConditionerYour Ensuite area.
Private bathroom - Queen Bed with Luxury Sheets
Private bathroom - Queen Bed with Luxury Sheets
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Large bedroom with your own -private- shower and toilet.
-Clean en-suite room with Queen Size Bed.
-375 Thread Count 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets
-Air Conditioner (hot/cold)
-Privacy lock on Bedroom door.
-Bedroom on the ground-floor with easy access
-Modern Kitchen with everything you need (fast kettle, oven etc)
- Bosch Washing Machine
- Power socket adapters for international travellers
- Umbrellas, and MyKi Cards for Trains/Trams/Buses in Melbourne.
- Close to Airport for drop-off


You have the "Master Bedroom with en-suite bathroom" A fresh house with a modern, clean design. Everything just works.

You get a private bathroom within your room. This is a shower and toilet. By-the-way the shower is nice and hot and the water flows out fast and strong. Also is a walk-in wardrobe --very easy to keep organised.

---The Room---
A quite, clean and tidy en-suite room, with temperature controlled Air-conditioner, walk-in wardrobe, study desk, and private toilet and shower space. A Queen Size bed, with 100% Egyptian Cotton 375 Thread count sheets, and a full size dual layer queen quilt for winter and summer.

---The Kitchen---
A clean modern design kitchen, is has:
- Walk-in pantry
- Dish-washer
- Food Processor and Blender
- Slow cooker
- Rapid boil kettle
- Welcome to use herbs spices (fair usage applies )
- Breakfast cereals galore.
- Big fridge

---The Lounge Room---
- Very comfortable sofa
- Radio/Stereo with 3.5mm jack for input from iPhone etc.
- Dining table and high chair if needed.

---Melbourne Airport----
- Close to Melbourne International Airport
- A good run is 25mins away (may take longer for traffic)
- NOTE: There is no train to Melbourne Airport, only Taxi/Uber or SkyBus services that leave/arrive at Southern Cross Station in the City.

Adgang for gæster

Your own private En-suite room.
The lounge room is communal, as is the Kitchen and other general areas of the house. There is a Bosch Washing Machine, and a fully equipped kitchen , with food processor, blender, coffee percolator and more.

Kontakt med gæster

I am here to help.
I may be able to offer lifts/pick-ups to Coburg Station if doable.
MyKi Cards (for Melbourne Public Transport) provided, free to borrow the card, but you'll have to add credit to the card.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

I am a fairly easy going person, who is here to help with your visit or new-start in Melbourne.

Gratis parkering på stedet
Rygning tilladt
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 99 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 988 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (2-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 10:00

- Lock front door and back door before leaving house for the day.
- Turn off Air-Conditioner before leaving house for the day.
- After 11:00 PM please respect other tenants and be quieter if necessary (assuming other people are trying to sleep

Lås på dør til soveværelset
1 nat minimum ophold

62 omtaler

Tjek ind
Joyce Brugerprofil
august 2017
This is our second visiting at Troy's place and the quality of our staying is as excellent as first time we went! Troy is very nice and will be there when you need any help. I will definitely want a third visiting if I go to Melbourne again for more good food exploration!! (Thumbs up)

Dawn Brugerprofil
august 2017
Troy was so organised with details upon arrival which made us know which we could use, borrow, etc. Place is very clean and comfortable too. A short walk to both the tram and train. Thank you for being a great host!

Alice Brugerprofil
august 2017
Troys place was perfect for our one night stay

Adrian Brugerprofil
august 2017
This was my 3rd stay and defiantly looking at coming back again. Everything as described and very comfortable. Troy is awesome as usual with lot of tips and knowledge. The Walk-in-wardrobe (WIR), Private Ensuite, and the Study Desk & Chair in the room are a great bonus and makes the accomodation even more enjoyable. Oh and there is a cafe/convenience store right at the doorstep which opens from early morning (6am) where I sometimes get coffee & croissant just on way to work. Cheers

Michael Brugerprofil
august 2017
This is an amazing place to stay at! The room is great, with a warm and comfortable bed, sturdy desk as well as an ensuite that is spotless. The house is an easy 10-15 minute walk from the train and tram, which makes getting around easy. Troy was a super friendly and helpful host, who keeps everything clean and tidy. Would definitely stay again!

Adrian Brugerprofil
august 2017
My 2nd stay and I'll definitely stay again. Incredible value as your room has its own world - walk-in wardrobe, ensuite, aircon/heater, desk&chair and a very reasonable WiFi. Troy as a host is also great guy and the place is next to convenience store at doorstep who also do barrister coffee. This is especially good place for business travellers.

Claudio Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Fantastic host! Everything was just perfect!

Coburg, AustralienMedlem siden juli 2014
Troy Brugerprofil

I'm an IT professional working out of my home. Do a bit of graphic-design when I can for my own business. Love music, Jazz, Funk Blues , R-and-B. Lived in the UK for 4 years and now in rainy Melbourne.

I'm fairly laid-back, not too pedantic about things. I enjoy fresh-ground coffee in the morning --welcome to it too -- and not a clean-freak, but do keep the house very neat and tidy.
One thing I can assure you is that the room is thoroughly cleaned after every guest leaves. The bathroom and toilets are spotless and you can relax a little easier.

I'll be washing up most of the time, and provide all the help I can.

I speak English, and a bit of French --which is leaving my brain (must practice)

Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time


Lignende opslag