Cosy double near the seaside
Med Ria And Tim som vært
Ria And Tim er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Within easy reach of the seafront and all other attractions of Weston. Only 30 minutes from Bristol city centre, Wells, cheddar and the Mendips you certainly won't struggle to fill your time! Cosy, comfy room in a quiet house with everything you need. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room as well as bottled water and toiletries. Tv and dvd player in room.
Local shop near by as well as many pubs/restaurants to choose from, we are happy to recommend our favourites!

Pladsen

A comfy double bed which will ensure a good night's sleep! Modern space with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The room has a TV and DVD player. Also Including towels, bottled water tea, coffee, kettle, biscuits and local information. As well as a hair dryer.
The bathroom is also modern and we provide toiletries in the room.

Please note, there are no catering or laundry facilities available with the room.

Adgang for gæster

Bathroom is shared. You will be given a key so you are welcome to come and go as you please.

Kontakt med gæster

We will be there to welcome you and tell you anything you need to know. We will then leave you to enjoy your privacy but will be available if you would like to ask any questions or need suggestions on where to go/eat.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

This is a semi detached spacious house in a family area. There is a local shop, post office, cafe and pub approx 500 metres away.


Faciliteter
Internet
TV
Basisting
Shampoo

Priser
Ekstra gæster 34 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 43 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 16:00-23:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

No smoking allowed in our home but of course you are welcome to use the garden. No use of the kitchen.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

57 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Colin Brugerprofil
september 2017
The room is in a homely house near Weston Super Mere, which is near to buses trains so getting around is easy.

Penka Brugerprofil
september 2017
Lovely house! It was a little room, but have everything you can possibly need. Very clean and comfortable. Nice surprise there was even coffee and biscuits for us!We do recommend, indeed!

Clare Brugerprofil
september 2017
Exactly what we were looking for and great value for money. Friendly hosts, felt very welcome. I like the tea station in the room was very convenient, comfy bed and very clean bathroom. The local pub was nice, we had a meal and drinks and found our way back to the house with no problems. Thanks very much Tim and Ria, would recommend your air bnb to anyone who is visiting Weston.

Matthew Brugerprofil
august 2017
A big thank you to To Ria and Tim.

Sofia Brugerprofil
august 2017
Ria is very kind and friendly. The house is located in a quiet area and a car is needed to go to the centre. The place was clean and comfy. Recommended!

Carolin Brugerprofil
august 2017
Good place for a short stay. The room is relatively small but well-equipped. The bathroom was really clean and modern. There is free parking available on the street in front of the house. We don't have anything to criticise and can recommend this accommodation.

Christian Brugerprofil
august 2017
Ria and Tim are wonderful, they went above and beyond their duty as hosts as my girlfriend expierenced an medical emergency during midnight. Ria rushed us to the nearest surgical center where my girlfriend was treated. Thank you again! Thier place is just as discribed, really good for a shortterm stay. Christian and Marla

Weston-super-Mare, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2016
Ria And Tim Brugerprofil

I am originally from Weston while Tim moved here 7 years ago from Cornwall.
We both enjoy travelling, eating out and gardening!
We're very relaxed hosts and are happy to let you enjoy your privacy but will be around if you need anything.

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag