Gå videre til indhold
Privat værelse i hus

Large bedroom available in Family home

Ger And Stephanie Brugerprofil
Ger And Stephanie

Large bedroom available in Family home

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, public transport, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the coziness, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers are very welcome

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Kabel-tv
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
TV
Hårtørrer

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 14:00 til 22:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Ledighed

14 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Lu Brugerprofil
Lu
september 2017
Great hosts! Very welcoming and helpful! Loved chatting with them! Room is clean and big, about 15 mins walk to bus stop that would go to city center. Had a great time staying with them!
Rhea Brugerprofil
Rhea
september 2017
Ger and Stephanie were such wonderful hosts. This was my first time in Ireland and my first Airbnb. They made me feel so comfortable in a new and alien country. They helped me out with every little problem or question I had. Thanks to them I rarely felt homesick! Their kids were …
Ger And Stephanie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Ger And Stephanie:
Rhea is a lovely guest to have stay in your home - she became part of the family very quickly and we really enjoyed having Reha around the house
september 2017
Peter Brugerprofil
Peter
august 2017
Great hosts, room was very comfortable. Very nice family. Would highly recommend.
Berndan Brugerprofil
Berndan
august 2017
Ger and Stephanie are lovely people. This is a family house. The room is quite large with a TV and tea/coffee making facilities. You get a key to come and go as you please and they make you feel at home. This was a very enjoyable stay.
Angela Brugerprofil
Angela
juli 2017
Stephanie and Ger are a great landlords, they will help you with everything you need and will make your stay lovely. The house is very nice and confortable and you can come and go whatever time you want, which make your stay easier. You also have lots of buses stops around, and …
Catalina Brugerprofil
Catalina
juli 2017
We loved Ger and Stephanie's place. The room we stayed in was large, well lit and private. Their house is a short walk to the DART train system so we were able to get around Dublin easily. They provided an electric kettle, tea, sugar, biscuits and milk for us everyday and were a…
Jude Brugerprofil
Jude
juli 2017
Amazing Family! You will easily feel at home staying with them.

Med Ger And Stephanie som vært

Blackrock, IrlandMedlem siden juli 2016
Ger And Stephanie Brugerprofil
18 omtaler
I am married to Stephanie Father of 3 fantastic kid's 2 girls and a boy ranging in ages from 17, 15 and 10, they are all involved actively in sport, which I enjoying watching them participate in their sporting events. I enjoy watching movies, current affairs and travelling wit…
Svarprocent: 0%
Svartid: et par dage eller mere
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home