La proprietà è interamente recintata.Per gli ospiti viene messo a disposizione una parte del giardinoLa rampa d'accesso
La Casa dei Cedri
La Casa dei Cedri
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

La casa dei Cedri era un vecchio fienile che dopo la ristrutturazione si è convertito in un confortevole appartamento con 4 posti letto. E' un open-space luminoso con un'intera parete finestrata,un salottino, una cucina ed una camera matrimoniale. Nella nicchia accanto al soggiorno è stato ricavato il posto per un letto a castello.
A disposizione vengono messe delle biciclette ed un angolo di giardino in cui rilassarsi piacevolmente con i propri animali, su un dondolo sotto tre splendide betulle

Husdyr tilladt
Gratis parkering på stedet

Ekstra gæster 115 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
1 køjeseng

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 14:00.
Udtjekning inden 10:00


Minimum antal nætter for dette opslag varierer.
Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for at se flere oplysninger.

6 omtaler

Tjek ind
Silvia Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
We've really enjoyed our stay at Casa dei Cedri. Valentina and her family are wonderful hosts! As we arrived in the evening everything was perfectly prepared. There were a bed and a chair for our baby, too, and Valentina had even bought some things for our breakfast in the mornin…
Valentina Brugerprofil
Svar fra Valentina:
Thank you Silvia.We were very pleased to host were really wonderful,the kind of guests we would always like to have. We are really happy to hear that you liked the landscape of our region.Friuli offers you everithing:you can go up to the mountains or to the seaside,or to the lake.You can visit medieval villages and castels, or archaeological site,too without mentioning our local food and wine. You need to come a few times if you want to discover the beauties of this land. So I hope to see you again. Arrivederci Valentina
oktober 2017

Fabienne Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Tout à fait conforme à l'annonce. Très bon logement

Peter Brugerprofil
juli 2017
A true home away from home. This lovely open-space apartment is the upper floor of a converted barn with floor-to-ceiling-windows along the whole side. It's ideal for a couple or a young family (there is a semi-separated space with a bunk-bed for two children. In the garden we ha…

Peter Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Relax and enjoy the kindness of a great host family. We loved the renovated barn and the smiles of everyone in Fanna. Also great equipped with good airco, baby bed, bicycles, washing machine. Communication wit Valentina was perfect. Lots of things to do and go for young and older…
Valentina Brugerprofil
Svar fra Valentina:
Thank you Peter for your suggestion.We are always pleased to have some feedback from our guests:that helps us to improve the quality of the hospitality we offer. The most important thing for us is to make you feel at home. However,I'm sorry about it because I could have complied with your request if you had asked while you were here. Once again thank you for choosing La Casa dei Cedri for your holidays. Take care and a big hug to Sien and little Tim. Valentina
juni 2017

Grazia BrugerprofilGrazia er SuperHost.
august 2016
r ingraziamo Valentina e Andrea ,disponibili discreti,che ci hanno permesso di vivere una bella esperienza nella loro casa "un vecchio fienile restrutturato con molta cura ...grandi finesre che ti consenono di godere della vista del verde del grande giardino di cui è circondata ,…

Grzegorz Brugerprofil
juli 2016
Bardzo miłe, spokojne miejsce z dostępem do ogrodu. Apartament świetnie wyposażony. Dokładnie wszystko, co potrzeba. Od klimatyzacji w gorące dni, poprzez komplet naczyń, mapy, przewodniki po okolicy, sprzęt grający po garść produktów spożywczych, dzięki którym przetrwasz jeśli n…

Maniago, ItalienMedlem siden juni 2016
Valentina Brugerprofil
Sprog: English, Français, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time


Lignende opslag