Gå videre til indhold
Individual reading light and shelvesAir conditioned rooms
Privat værelse i byhus

Private room - 4 bed (Shared toilet). Room 2

Ark Brugerprofil

Private room - 4 bed (Shared toilet). Room 2

4 gæster
1 soveværelse
4 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
4 senge
1 fælles badeværelse

My place is close to public transport. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the comfy bed, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for families (with kids) and big groups.

Our private rooms come with 2 double bunk beds with individual lighting and international power sockets. Rooms are air-conditioned and come with free wifi.


Trådløst internet

Få en rundvisning i boligen


Ikke sikker for eller egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 14:00 til 01:00 (næste dag)
Udtjekning inden 11:00


8 omtaler

Vincentius Brugerprofil
september 2017
Icee Brugerprofil
august 2017
We feel very much welcome and at home in Ark's place. They accomodate us in every question that we ask and they also suggested places to visit in SG. They even let us use the voucher that they have in Grab. Will definitely come back again and stat to their place.
Uyên Thy Brugerprofil
Uyên Thy
august 2017
The host are very friendly and kind, they helped us a lot when we first came to Singapore. The hostel is very near to public transportation and market. The room was a little bit small but clean and comfort, just has one problem about the beds and blankets, they're a little bit no…
Ark Brugerprofil
Svar fra Ark:
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry about any issues with the bedding and wished you could have told us at that time so we could address it immediately. We have a housekeeping team who go round changing bedding after every check-out and we will make sure there is tighter QC in future. We hope to welcome you back at Ark Hostel another time.
august 2017
Lyvie Brugerprofil
juli 2017
We got a different room from the photo which was right at the end near the main street. The first room was a nightmare because of the street noise as we discovered that there was a huge gap on the wall! It was like sleeping on the streets. However I complained and we got to move …
Ark Brugerprofil
Svar fra Ark:
We are sorry you did not find your stay satisfactory. We have numerous rooms so we have shown a typical room photo showing the level of furnishings you can expect in the rooms. Your description of there being a gap in the wall is not accurate. The room is fully sealed and walled, what we showed you was a window on the exterior wall of the building which was next to your room. As virtually all hostels in Singapore are housed in traditional style shophouse buildings which are subject to strict conservation laws preventing us from making changes to the façade of the buildings, we have chosen to wall up the windows on the inside in order to reduce street noise. Street noise is unfortunately an accompanying trade-off for being located in a lively area near the city centre. For this same reason, you will not likely find a hostel in Singapore not located next to a road of some sort (with street noise). Some rooms will be quieter than others if they are located in the middle of the building. Our rooms are similar to typical hostel rooms in Singapore. Room sizes are dictated by the number of beds in it. Naturally, a 4 person private room will be of different size to a 8 person room. Hotel rooms are of course more spacious, but they are 2-3 times more expensive and don’t sleep four persons to a room. We are 2 mins walk from Kallang MRT, and surrounded by many restaurants and eateries. The heart of Geylang district is 1km away, even then, the area is an absolutely safe area that local Singaporeans (ladies included) go to for late night suppers/meals. 당신은 만족 하지 않는데 대단히 죄송 합니다.우리는 많은 방을 가지고 있어서, 방 안에서 볼 수 있는 가구의 수준을 보여 주는 전형적인 방 사진을 보여 주었다.당신이 이 벽에 대한 묘사는 정확 하지 않습니다.이 방은 완전히 폐쇄 된 것이니, 우리가 보여 주는 것은 창문이다. 바로 너의 방 옆에 있는 것이다.사실 싱가포르의 모든 여관은 전통적인 스타 일의 상점에서,이 건물들은 모두 엄격 한 보호 법을 가지고 있 으며, 우리 건물의 전면적인 개조를 막기 위해 창문을 막고 거리 소음을 줄이는 것을 선택 한다.불행하게도 도심 부근에서 번화 한 곳에서 거리의 소음은 함께 왔다.같은 이유로, 너도 싱가포르에서 여관을 찾을 수도 없고, 어느 길 옆에 있는 곳 (거리에 소음)이 있는 것은 아니다.어떤 방은 다른 방보다 조용 해서 건물의 중간에 위치 한다. 우리의 방은 싱가포르의 대표적인 호텔 방과 비슷하다.방의 크기는 침대의 수에 의해 결정 된다.자연적으로 4 명의 사방은 8 명의 방에 크기가 다르다.호텔 방은 물론 넓지만 가격 (Website hidden by Airbnb) 비싸고, 네 사람이 한 방에 잠을 못 자는 것이다. 우리는 kallang mrt에서 걸어서 2분중을 걸으며, 주위에 많은 음식점과 식당이 있다. Geylang 중심지역에 1km 떨 어진 곳에 있어도,이 지역은 절대 안전 한 곳이다. 현지의 싱가포르인 (여성 포함)은 저녁 늦게 저녁 식사를 한다
juli 2017
HUONG Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Clean and comfortable. Near Ew10 station. Staff very friendly.
Marsha Brugerprofil
april 2017
Great location. Very near from the MRT station and Singapore sport hub.
John Brugerprofil
december 2016
10/10 would stay again Very friendly host, provided us with all the information to get around and more! Prior to arriving, I had messaged the host asking for directions, the directions he provided were very simple and straight forward, found our way by foot from the Kallang MR…

Med Ark som vært

Medlem siden oktober 2015
Ark Brugerprofil
110 omtaler
Svarprocent: 93%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings