Gå videre til indhold
Gem dette opslag.
Helt hus

Detached family home in Kent near London

Nicholas Brugerprofil
Nicholas

Detached family home in Kent near London

4 gæster
3 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
3 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God indtjekningsoplevelse100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Skinnende ren7 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.
Nem indtjekning uden værtTjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.

My place is close to parks, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining, great fast links to London, cinema, Bluewater outstanding shopping and entertainments centre. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the peace and quiet, countryside views in the garden of Kent, great links to London only 20 minutes to the centre of London by frequent fast trains. Good for couples, business travellers, families . big groups.
Tea ,coffee and sugar supplied. You just need to get some milk .

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Tørretumbler
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Hårtørrer

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 enkeltseng

Husregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år) og kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning fra 10:00 til 20:00 og udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks

Ledighed

21 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Kim Brugerprofil
Kim
december 2018
warm comfortable home, lovely garden, off street parking
Carys Brugerprofil
Carys
november 2018
Nicholas gave us a very warm welcome on our arrival. He left us to our own devices but was only a phone call away if needed. The lounge/dining area was very spacious with a large smart TV. The kitchen was well equipped. His home is very conveniently situated, only 2 miles from…
Sarah Brugerprofil
Sarah
november 2018
Fabulous cosy spacious house. Has everything you need. Safe and quiet estate. Really enjoyable stay and lovely that there was milk, tea bags, chocolates and many other food items there.
Daren Brugerprofil
Daren
oktober 2018
The house provides you with everything you need for your stay. The location is fantastic and the property is great value for money. Although dated in the decoration department, it is very clean and very homely. One very small problem would be access to the key safe for the house …
Richard Jude Brugerprofil
Richard Jude
oktober 2018
Great location in Orpington, close to the country but not far at all from the station into London, very attentive and considerate host, would recommend to anyone :)
Christian Brugerprofil
Christian
september 2018
Nick is a fantastic host
Markus Brugerprofil
Markus
august 2018
Very pleasant stay in a calm area. The very clean house has got all you need: Garden, parking, dishwasher, microwave, ... We will definitely com again!

Med Nicholas som vært

Orpington, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2016
Nicholas Brugerprofil
23 omtaler
52 year old professional male, home owner living with a partner in the area, works in IT and has interest in property developing. Have two wonderful daughters and enjoy walking and the outdoor life.
Svarprocent: 40%
Svartid: et par dage eller mere
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget