Gå videre til indhold
Hel lejlighed

1 bedroom Character Apartment

1 bedroom Character Apartment

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse

My place is close to everything cool in Winnipeg. You can walk pretty much anywhere - Wolseley, The Forks, Downtown, Osbourne Village.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Tørretumbler
Shampoo
Vaskemaskine
Varme

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 12:00

10 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Robert Brugerprofil
Robert
juli 2017
The apartment is very nice and quiet too. Dana is an exceptional host & helped us with our phone & computer problems. It was so nice to be within a few blocks of great restaurants, a deli, & wonderful bakery. The art museum is also walkable. Overall -- 5 stars.
Joanne Brugerprofil
Joanne
juli 2017
I had a great and very relaxing one night stay in Dana's cozy home. Bed is super comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. The apartment is very walkable to different areas, restaurants, the art gallery etc. Thanks Dana!
Kristin Brugerprofil
Kristin
juli 2017
Cute flat. Central location was great for our stay. Easy access to the river trail for an early morning run and trips downtown.
Jason Brugerprofil
Jason
juli 2017
Dana was very friendly, the apartment was nice and in a great area.
Emma Brugerprofil
Emma
juli 2017
We stayed in Dana's apartment for a few days before going to the Winnipeg Folk Festival. She was out of town our entire stay but her friend Deanna met us for check in and was round during our stay to help. The apartment is lovely- clean, nice art and lots of plants in a nice apar…
Rodney Brugerprofil
Rodney
juli 2017
Dana's place was a great location for Winnipeg. I was there during Canada Day and was within perfect distance from all the eventful activities. Her place has a lot of character. Her Friend Deanna was the one who checked me in. I had zero contact with Dana, but the was not a probl…
Addie Brugerprofil
Addie
juni 2017
Dana's place was super cute and convenient! Her apartment was clean and nicely decorated, and the neighbourhood was lovely and walkable with tons of shops, bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. BTW, her shower is amazing -- hot water quickly and a strong spray, which…

Med Dana som vært

Winnipeg, CanadaMedlem siden juli 2016
Dana Brugerprofil
15 omtaler
Bekræftet
Dana er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I am 30, have a biology degree, and am a singer songwriter (piano and harp). I prefer quiet places to stay! I currently work as a science educator. I love dogs and have a 12 year old dog named Yogi!
Sprog: English
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag