Gå videre til indhold
Bar & lounge areaKitchen
Helt gæstehus

Heathridge Separate Granny Flat & Outdoor Area

Nicole Brugerprofil
Nicole

Heathridge Separate Granny Flat & Outdoor Area

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
SvømmepølDet er et af få boliger i dette område, der har denne funktion.
God indtjekningsoplevelse100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God placering100 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Separate granny flat - a comfortable & private living space, access to large outdoor space with heated pool, bar/lounge area. Private entry to flat. Close to public transport (train/bus), Joondalup Health Campus, Lakeside Joondalup shopping mall, parks, the beach and Hillarys Boat Harbour.
Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, & people requiring nearby access to the Joondalup Health Campus for treatment. Facilities available for those travelling with an infant.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Svømmepøl
Bøjler
Strygejern

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Ledighed

14 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Steph Brugerprofil
Steph
januar 2018
Nicole and Brett were awesome hosts! They checked in on us and introduced themselves (and their little dude) when we arrived, which was so lovely! They were there for anything we needed but left us to enjoy the awesome space privately. The home and the outdoor area are super chi…
Tara Brugerprofil
Tara
januar 2018
Nicole & Brett are wonderful hosts, very hospitable and accommodating. The self contained accommodation is sparkling clean, well equipped and comfortable. Located in a suburb with easy access to Joondalup shops and the freeway. We would love to stay again if possible. Highly reco…
Chiedza Brugerprofil
Chiedza
januar 2018
Great location. Cosy, clean space. Lovely outdoor area.
Miyuki Brugerprofil
Miyuki
januar 2018
キッチンにコンロはありませんでしたが、子連れには最高の環境でした。 バーベキューやプール、バーでの飲食を楽しみました。 洗濯機はありませんでしたが、ニコルさん宅の洗濯機を貸して頂き快適に過ごす事ができました。 ニコルさん宅のお子さんや、ワンちゃんもとても可愛くご家族皆さんがフレンドリーでとても親切にして下さり助かりました。 またぜひ訪れたいです。
DAWN Brugerprofil
DAWN
december 2017
Exceptional hospitality, great facilities esp the pool and outdoor area. Unit is very clean and well presented and reasonably close to large shopping precinct, freeway and railway, but no traffic noise to speak of. Highly recommend
Jakes Brugerprofil
Jakes
november 2017
This is truly a home away from home with awesome hosts. The place was well presented, clean and separate from the main buildings for privacy. A sparkling pool is available at your doorstep with BBQ facilities for those warm balmy nights. We will definitely use this place again!!
Marina Brugerprofil
Marina
oktober 2017
Beautiful place to stay and beautiful couple to liase with. Nicole and Brett were highly flexible and allowed me to use the accommodation as my home away from home. Thank you for the ongoing communication and personal touch provided after hearing I was recently engaged! It was a …

Med Nicole som vært

Medlem siden juni 2015
Nicole Brugerprofil
18 omtaler
Bekræftet
My husband Brett & I love living in Perth with our son, Aidan and 2 small Cockaliers Jasper & Bingley. We met whilst travelling 10 years ago, fell in love & have been on our adventure ever since. We continue to love to travel, with one of our favourite destinations being New Zeal…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om boligen
Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Nicole.
Nicole
Brett hælper værten.
Brett

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home