Farmhouse KitchenFull  English cooked breakfast offered
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Come and stay in a farmhouse on real working farm in the beautiful West Sussex countryside.


Pladsen
Kapacitet 2
Badeværelser 1 (Delt badeværelse)
Sengetype: Alm. seng
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 1
Indtjekning: Når som helst efter 17:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Værelsestype: Privat værelse
Indtjekning uden vært: Værten tager imod dig

Faciliteter

Priser
Rabat pr. uge: 20%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler

I expect my guests to respect that we live on a working farm and to observe the speed limit of 15mph when on the farm road. Public footpaths must be followed if walking around the farm .
The house is a family home and I expect my guests to treat it with respect. It is loved and lived in and we would like to share that with you!Dogs are welcome but must be kept on leads when on the farm due to livestock and pheasants. There is an additional cleaning fee of £20 for dogs.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper
Mulig støj - We live on a working farm and sometimes the bulls can be quite noisy!!
Kæledyr i boligen - The farm is surrounded by livestock. Cows and sheep,are in most of the fields so it is important to keep dogs and children under supervision.
Visse områder deles der om - The guests will have sole use of a bathroom that otherwise is used by my children.

Cancellations

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

5 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Sarah Brugerprofil
september 2017
A very lovely and rustic B&B on a farm. The room is gorgeous and it doesn't matter that it has no ensuite bathroom. There's still plenty of privacy and we felt kind of at home. And the breakfast is just excellent!
Laura Brugerprofil
Svar fra Laura:
The directions to the house are on the air B and B website under directions.. I sent a text with the directions which unfortunately didn't arrive. I was available on the telephone for advice and once the guests contacted me they arrived safely. They missed their plane so arrived 5 hours after the normal check in time of (URL HIDDEN) wasn't a problem as I was waiting for them. I'm glad they enjoyed their stay.and I hope Ryan enjoyed the toys.
september 2017

Lindsay Brugerprofil
september 2017
Stag Park Farm is a rural delight. As you turn off the main road you enter a hidden valley with the most wonderful views and yet you are so close to the amenities of Petworth. This is a lovely historic farmhouse set in a working farm. Laura is a delightful host and makes you feel like a special house guest. .We enjoyed a huge bedroom with the most comfortable four poster. Highly recommended.
Laura Brugerprofil
Svar fra Laura:
Thank you for your lovely review! Do come back and have breakfast next time.
september 2017

Sarah Brugerprofil
november 2016
Laura has been a charming and wonderful host. Her country home is spacious, but cosy. I even extended my stay a further week. I will definitely recommend. If you like rural you will love this place. The surrounding grounds are peaceful and relaxing. With a supply of tea bags water etc in the room and your own bathroom very very lovely thank you Laura x

Joe Brugerprofil
august 2016
The is a perfect rustic rural retreat for anyone wanting to be in the Petworth or Midhurst area. Arriving at Stag House is a wonderful surprise. You drive off the beaten track and find yourself in a romantic Victorian farmhouse overlooking ponds and old barns. Our room was delightfully comfortable and clean and with the wallpaper designed by our host. Laura looked after us beautifully and provided a delicious breakfast in her large farmhouse kitchen with home-made honey and farmalade. Highly recommended but you may want to keep it a secret so that it doesn't become impossible to book for future visits.
Laura Brugerprofil
Svar fra Laura:
Thank you Joe. Perfect guests . Do come back
august 2016

Denne vært har 2 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Chichester, StorbritannienMedlem siden februar 2012
Laura Brugerprofil

I am a designer and have a3 children. I live in West Sussex in the South of England.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag
Lignende opslag