Living room with a 55" 4K TV (perfect reception of all HDTV channels), 2 sofas and a recliner (the recliner is older but extremely comfy!).Living room from a differeny angle. Notice I have added a sofa since I took this photo (and one of the older recliners went to the deck)
Serenity! Huge 4 bedroom 2 bath + mountain views
Serenity! Huge 4 bedroom 2 bath + mountain views
10 gæster
4 soveværelser
6 senge
2 bade
10 gæster
4 soveværelser
6 senge
2 bade
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 10 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

*LOOK FOR GuyAPS2 on YOUTUBE for video tour!*

Beautiful BIG (130 sqm) 4 bedroom 2 bathroom Air coned quiet & very private top unit - with stunning mountain views from the oversized 30sqm deck! Fully stocked kitchen, 3 40" HDTVs in bedrooms + a 55" UHD!

Peaceful green place yet close to everything - 15 mins (Motorway) to the CBD, 10 to Lone Pine and Indro, DFO and 2 mins to a huge shopping mall (Mt Ommaney).

BIG discounts for weekly and monthly.

NO Smokers (In OR out)/Parties/Drugs

Pladsen

Serenity! You are going to fall in love with the views to from the deck (30 sqm with a big sofa and a hammock), the best in Brisbane!

* 4 Bedrooms + 2 bathrooms (1 Ensuite), huge fully stocked kitchen and a big dining + lounge with a 55" UHD TV (+ 40" TVs in 3 bedrooms).

* This is like renting a full house - the top level is huge and completely separated from the downstairs unit (also on Airbnb) and very private (and also completely SOUND PROOFED).

* Thai place, Dominoes, Sushi train, Subway Baskin Robbins and more are 3 minutes walking distance away. ALDI, Close, Woolies, Target, BigW, Kmart and many more are 2 minutes drive away in Mt Ommaney. A few minutes drive to Darra with a lot of Vietnamese and Chinese restaurants to choose from!
* Fastest NBN Wifi Internet - 100Mbps!
* Very big kitchen with a stove, cooktop, microwave, dishwasher, toaster and kettle, and lots of utensils.

Aircon in 3 of the bedrooms and in the living room.

* Super comfortable beds, excellent quality mattresses and pillows with luxurious (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) threads cotton linen.

* Laundry room with washing machine and dryer for your convenience. Also supplied - Roomba and normal vacuum cleaners, Steamer, Iron and Ironing board.

* I usually supply laundry powder and fabric softener, soap and shampoo and other necessities.

* There is plently of on street parking, also you can park in front of the driveway on the street level.

Adgang for gæster

The whole top half of the house + deck. * Completely separated from the downstairs unit which is also on airbnb! *
No access to the back yard.
You can park on street and block the driveway (shared with the downstairs unit) but no parking on the driveway itself as it's the main access to the house. Lots of extra on street parking as well.

Kontakt med gæster

I am available on my mobile most hours of the day, usually from around 2pm till 11pm, and will sort out any issue asap. Very happy to provide tips about the area, things to do etc.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Vaskemaskine

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 4
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
2 sofaer

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med lockbox

- ** NO SMOKERS! STRICT POLICY - INSIDE, OUTSIDE, STREET, CAR... **. I still have smokers booking, which really puzzles me. IF YOU OR ONE OF THE GUESTS ARE SMOKERS - DON'T BOOK! It bothers my neighbours who I respect very much. Plenty of other places that cater for smokers. Evidence of smoking anywhere including on the street will result in immediate departure, and lost of security deposit.
- Strictly quiet guests. No parties and no talking on the deck after 10pm. This is a very quiet residential area and both side neighbours are very nice young couples with little kids who need their sleep.
- You are welcome to bring visitors but not more than 12 people in the unit all together. The charge beyond a certain number of overnight official guests (6) is minimal ($10/night) and covers mostly the extra utilities and supplies, so please be honest about it when booking and let me know if it changes. Unauthorised overnight guests will result in cancelling the booking without a refund.
- No access to backyard. It is used atm partly for storage and is locked out.
- No parking on the driveway - it is the entrance for both upstairs and downstairs and needs to be kept clear for safety. You are however welcome to park in front of it and there is heaps of extra parking in front of the house and next to it. Strictly no parking on the nature strip.
- I charge a very modest cleaning fee that does not cover even half of a deep clean of this huge unit (it can take up to 6 hours), as most people leave it fairly clean and I want to keep the price low for them. Please leave the kitchen (fridge, microwave and oven) clean as well as the BBQ outside and the dishes washed. On checkout, put the bed sheets in the washing machine and start a hot heavy duty wash. I do clean the bathrooms, wash the blankets, vacuum etc so no need to do that. Disregarding this rule will result in extra $60 cleaning fee.
- Please leave any blanket you have used on the beds so I will know it needs to be washed. Anything you didn't use leave in the cupboards.
- The big bins - please separate recycling (yellow bins) from general (red bin). They need to be out on Tuesday night (recycling bins are every 2 weeks, you can see what the other neighbours are putting out to make sure) and lift them back up on Wednesday night.
- There are a few security cameras outside (and only outside). Your privacy is highly respected and this is for security purposes only - It is saved to the Internet and will only be accessed if I have reason to believe house rules are broken, if a theft has happened etc.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - There is a moderately steep driveway with stairs and also stairs to the top floor itself.

Aflysninger

21 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Sandy Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Guy was extremely cooperative. The house was neat and tidy. Great place for a family to stay at! Very comfortable. Would stay there again.
Guy Brugerprofil
Svar fra Guy:
Thank you Sandy :) you and your family are always welcome!
oktober 2017

Paul Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
We were on work outing from Perth we had 4 guys. The place was functional for what we needed with shops and eateries near by. Possums in the trees not noisy though. Older place but beds were okay and things we're functional. Guy the host was excellent with communication and sorted a midnight check in.

Nick Brugerprofil
september 2017
The place is very good value for money in a convenient location. It is not flash but has everything needed for a comfortable stay. The front deck and view are as good as they look in the photo and a great place to relax at the end of the day.
Guy Brugerprofil
Svar fra Guy:
Thanks Nick :) Would be happy to host you again.
september 2017

Shilpa Brugerprofil
september 2017
It was a pleasent stay.

Zy Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Nil

Machinery Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Nice and Clean

Benny Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Awesome host. Early checkout was available and late checkout was also available. Great views. Shops very close. House was perfect for us. We will come again.

Denne vært har 42 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Welcome to my profile! I am a kind, respectful person who lives in a beautiful city called Brisbane in Australia part of the year, as well as on the GC 70 kms south :) Originally was born and raised in Israel, moved here 14 years ago and loving it. I am 38 yo. As a guest myself…
Sprog: English, עברית
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag