The front garden and the BBQThe bedroom
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Our home is set in a tranquil green oasis in the countryside. We welcome our guests in a separate part of the house, with its own access and bathroom. You are free to enjoy the garden for a relaxing time.
Do not hesitate to contact us for an extra bedroom for children.
Cooked breakfast included!


Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor hunde i huset

Aflysninger

Fleksibel

Aflys op til 24 timer inden rejsen, og få en fuld refundering. Hvis du aflyser inden for 24 timer fra rejsen, refunderes den første nat ikke.


Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

12 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Ian Brugerprofil
januar 2017
We had a great stay here. Our hosts were so welcoming and the spot was perfect (If you like to get away from it all!). Breakfast was fantastic too. We didn't want to leave!

Nigel Brugerprofil
oktober 2016
Following a wonderfully warm welcome on our arrival by Leonora we enjoyed a superb and unique stay at this beautiful location. Our hosts made us feel more than welcome but also gave us space to enjoy our time here. We ate our fill at breakfast with lovely fresh eggs collected that day. We will definitely return to see the bluebells and daffodils in the spring.

Jarmila Brugerprofil
september 2016
This house is litle dificult to find, but Leonora and David are very good navigaters and kind people. We spent there only one night but there was very interesting time. The place is in nice nature. I like spend a longer time here in future.

Gene & Neda Brugerprofil
september 2016
Staying here was like visiting friends. We had some great conversations with Leonora and David. They are very lively and well travelled people who enjoy having guests in their house. The house is surrounded by a forest and a large garden, away from the road. It is very quiet and perfect for rest and relaxation. Our hosts offered a tasty breakfast with eggs from their own free range chickens. You will need your own vehicle to get to the house. It is away from towns and any services, so you'll need to drive to restaurants for meals. Also, there are no road signs, so finding the house can be a challenge. Just ask Leonora for details before you arrive.

Natalia Brugerprofil
september 2016
What a wonderful place to stay! Leonora and David are the most hospitable hosts, great breakfast and delicious coffee! The house is lovely, nestled down in the countryside with nothing to wake you but the birds. We played with the chickens before we left and their dog Luna is gorgeous too! I'd certainly return!

Toby Brugerprofil
september 2016
All-round fantastic experience. Everything we could want was provided for cheerfully, including excellent breakfasts. The house and surroundings were lovely too. More like staying with friends than a b&b. We hope to be able to stay here again some time.

Devi Brugerprofil
august 2016
We did really enjoy our stay here away from the hustle and bustle of city life ... A very warm and kind couple who did make us feel at own home as soon as we arrived. This place is away from city/town and very close to the nature. Also Leonora did all that she can to make our stay comfortable. We will definitely stay again if we come around Honiton and recommend our friends !!!

Stockland, StorbritannienMedlem siden juni 2016
Leonora BrugerprofilLeonora er SuperHost.

A friendly, welcoming and well travelled family person.

Sprog: English, Español
Lignende opslag