Adorable 3 bedroom, walk to beach and downtown
Med Patricia som vært
Patricia er værten.
6 gæster
3 soveværelser
5 senge
1 badeværelse
6 gæster
3 soveværelser
5 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the coziness. My place is good for couples and families (with kids).


Faciliteter

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 køjesenge
Soveværelse 3
2 enkeltsenge
Fællesrum
1 sofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 13:00-15:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Aflysninger

4 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Jillane Brugerprofil
september 2016
Patricia is a welcoming host who beams with pride for her local area. Her excitement for the local cuisine and relaxing atmosphere was a pleasure to experience. If we need anything, she was responsive and timely in meeting those needs. The local of the property could also not be more appealing! Close to downtown and a few minutes walk from the beach. If we visit Cape Cod again, we will be staying here!

Jennifer Brugerprofil
juli 2016
The neighborhood was great! Trish was great, always willing to help out and very friendly. She went above and beyond what she needed to. We will stay again sometime! Such a great experience.

Milton Brugerprofil
juli 2016
Nice and clean place. Great location, walking distance to beach and restaurants. 10 min drive to other locations. Owner (Trish) friendly and available to help with infomations and make recomandations on the area. Beach gear provided (that was great)!!

Damien Brugerprofil
juni 2016
As we were the first to rent for the summer season the place was still a bit humid but it turned ok when we aired the rooms. It's a semi-detached house, the neighbors are nice and discreet people. A few basic items were unfortunately missing in the house but our hostess was quick to provide them. The house is large, perfect for a family of four, with a nice backyard with a large dining table and bbq. Location is great, very quiet and very close to the beach. Patricia & her family live across the street and they were very dedicated and efficient in providing help when needed, and tips and advice.

Massachusetts, USAMedlem siden juni 2016
Patricia Brugerprofil
I work in an elementary school as a kindergarten assistant and a secretary. My husband and I have two kids, 15 and 12 years old. They are very active in sports, school ad with friends. We love living on Cape Cod and are involved in the community. We take advantage of all that the…

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag