Gå videre til indhold
Towels , rail, drawers and reading light Window looks out on garden.
Cosy single room in friendly home
Cosy single room in friendly home
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

My place is close to restaurants and dining and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood.
I live in home and have both a double and single room available for guests.
I provide breakfast , cereal, toast and drinks.
Lock on inside of bedroom door.
The room is small but new full size single bed and linen. Towels provided.
Suitable for daytime Working Professionals .
Later checkout at weekends 11am.

Thank you.

Pladsen

Im friendly and enjoy hosting guests as you can see from my reviews.
Comfortable beds and welcoming host.
Cosy room is 7 foot by 6.5 foot. Full size new single bed and bedding.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Parking
Guests to park on my private drive at rear of house or on public road behind my car at the front of property . No commercial large work vehicles to be parked in street. There is a large car park which you can park in around the corner by local shops if needed. Thank you . Keeping my neighbours happy.

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst Internet
Morgenmad
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 17:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Professional guests only who are working ,training or attending an event during daytime .
No overnight guests.
No shoes upstairs.

Du skal også acceptere
Kæledyr i boligen
Visse områder deles der om - Bathroom, lounge and kitchen shared with host and other airbnb guest.
Aflysninger

63 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Stewart Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great location, lovely host. Ideal !!
Gayle Brugerprofil
Svar fra Gayle:
Thanks for visiting Stewart, glad you enjoyed your stay.
november 2017

Paul Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Great location..really close to Bletchley Park and Milton Keynes. Nice quiet neighborhood. Gayle is a great host with warm humour and has some helpful advice for the traveller.

Alex Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Gayle was a great host and the room was cosy and clean. Breakfast choices were great. Would stay again.

Mark Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Gayle has a lovely home and it was a pleasure to stay for the week. Thanks Gayle.

Amy Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Gayle is an amazing host. Her house, is lovely and secluded and inside is incredibly tidy. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay! Thankyou Gayle!x

Pasquale Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Gayle is very friendly and welcoming. As guest I felt welcomed since the check in. Gayle allowed me to use the oven, to have some space in the fridge and I enjoyed the good breakfast in the morning. She is very kind and friendly.

Mercè Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Really welcoming and accommodating host. The home was spotless and Gayle is really lovely. 5 star for me!

Milton Keynes, StorbritannienMedlem siden oktober 2015
Gayle Brugerprofil

I enjoy meeting new people. My hosting style is easy going and friendly. I always offer a drink and chat on arrival .I work term time only in a special needs school. I have a friendly cat. Love travelling, yoga ,cooking ,sewing and lots of interests and hobbies.
I cant live without.... My grown up daughters, my mum, my music, my best friend in Miami , my humour.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag