Comfortable and cozy double bedroom
Comfortable and cozy double bedroom
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Is a 2 bedroom apartment located in the heart of Rathmines, with all amenities at the door step, short walk to the city centre, close to Stephen's Green park & Grafton st, St Patrick's church. You will be sharing the apartment with us.

Pladsen

The apartment is very comfortable, we also have a balcony, SMOKERS ARE ALLOW TO USE IT.

Adgang for gæster

20min walk to the city centre
15min walk to St. Patrick's church
10 min walk to the famous Grafton st.
10 min walk to Stephen green park
10 min walk to the Gran Cannal
You can take the bus to Phoenix Park Around the neighbourhood you have access to supermarkets, gym, restaurants, small shopping centre, pubs.

Kontakt med gæster

We will try to make your stay enjoyable and will be more than happy to give you advice on places you should visit.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Additional guests will be charge.


Faciliteter
Rygning tilladt
Elevator

Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 77 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 14%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 18:00.
Udtjekning inden 09:00

Kitchen facility not available
Please NO smoking in the apartment ONLY in the balcony. (Unless is E- smoke)
Parties and people apart from guest are not allow.
Identity should be presented at check in.
Can not keep luggage before or after check -in/out.
We provide clean bed linen and towels for each guest.
Clean room and bathroom.
Extra guest will be charge €20.


Once in the property we would like you to feel at home, but knowing that:
- You should treat people as you wish to be treated.
- Doors should be close gently.
- Noise should be kept at minimum.
- A smile and good manners are small things that makes our life much more easy! smile is for free :D


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

64 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Estelle Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Nice bedroom, not too far from the center, Evelyn was very nice ans answered quickly :)

Anne Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Great place to stay for touring around Dublin. Nice little private room with a full double bed and a clean shared bathroom. Bus stops right outside and provides easy access to the city and airport (you can also walk easily to the Camden street area, and a bit further to Temple Bar. There are grocery stores and little shops and a bar right around the apartment, but the apartment itself is very quiet and peaceful. Evelyn is a great host; she advised us on how to get from the airport to her place and was really accommodating. Would recommend a stay!

Daniele Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Apartment well placed

Flavie Brugerprofil
september 2017
Le logement est bien placé à dublin et la résidence est très jolie :)

Priscilla Brugerprofil
september 2017
Bon emplacement à 20 mn à pied du centre ville. Très calme.

Christian Brugerprofil
september 2017
No-frills place but WYSIWYG. Straight forward on expectations and that worked for me. Thank you Evelyn & Luis!

Dan Brugerprofil
september 2017
Very nice apartment I would recommend it to anyway needing a place to stay a night in Dublin, one thing was that another guest was staying in the living room which I didn't know about, I only got told about him when we arrived and he was already asleep so it cancelled out going into the living room or kitchen because we would wake him other than that room was clean and bed was comfy.

Denne vært har 58 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Dublin, IrlandMedlem siden maj 2015
Evelyn Brugerprofil

We are a Venezuelan couple looking forward to meet different nationalities, we are very easy going, we would love you to have a pleasent visit in Dublin and we will try to make you feel as comfortable as possible.
We enjoy traveling, reading books, love tasting new food, Luis loves movies, he can spend the whole day at the theather, I love music and dancing, we both love Nature.

Sprog: English, Español
Svarprocent: 96%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Evelyn.
Evelyn
Luis hælper værten.
Luis

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag