Gå videre til indhold
MAREMMA TOSCANA STUDIO FLAT CLOSE TO THE BEACH
MAREMMA TOSCANA STUDIO FLAT CLOSE TO THE BEACH
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

In just 17 square meters fully equipped and delightfully decorated, a couple or a single tourist will be able to enjoy a very relaxing holiday.

Pladsen

Completely new studio flat with high quality sofa bed, modern fully equipped kitchen, lovely bathroom with shower, washing machine. Air conditioning and mosquito nets. Private entrance and beautiful shared garden with barbecue, gazebo, wooden tables for eating outside, sunbeds, playground for children. We are located at 200 mt from the wide sandy beach.

Adgang for gæster

At your disposal an independant entrance with private garden, a 4 square meters terrace and a wide shared garden of 500 square meters

Kontakt med gæster

I will be in at your arrival and departure, and every time you need my help

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Linens (sheets, towels) is available on request with the addition fee of Euro10 per person.

Forretningsrejse
Denne bolig har de nødvendige faciliteter til forretningsrejser.
Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
Familie-/børnevenlig
Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 230 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 767 kr
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 16:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Du skal også acceptere
Visse områder deles der om - A wide shared garden
Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Ledighed
Minimum antal nætter for dette opslag varierer.

18 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
David Brugerprofil
november 2017
Got a better room than booked. everything was perfect for a short holiday. Our host was super friendly and courteous.

Isabelle Brugerprofil
september 2017
L'appartement est vraiment très mignon et juste à côté de la mer, ainsi que des restaurants. Letizia est vraiment adorable et très réactive.

Sara Brugerprofil
september 2017
Alloggio piccolo ma funzionale, perfetto per 2 persone. Le foto rispecchiano alla perfezione l''alloggio, che si trova all'inizio di una pineta ed è quindi molto tranquillo ma anche vicino al mare. Letizia e Rosanna sono state delle host gentilissime dall'accoglienza fino alla nostra partenza e hanno saputo consigliarci e aiutarci in ogni cosa.

Sara Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Great position ( less than 5 min from the sea), nice neighborhood, the small garden in perfect for breakfast and there is also a very nice place for barbecue ( and you get the wood directly from the forest nearby).. recommended!

Keti Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Appartamento piccolo ma molto bello funzionale sembra di stare a casa tutto perfetto

Daniel Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Absolutely NO complaints about this flat. Letizia is an extraordinary host. She is so nice, answers quickly and solves tiny problems like a missing corkscrew within minutes... The azure Apartment is tiny. But whoever had a loving Eye on the whole "tinyhouse movement" knows, that a cozy, well thought place is worth more than any 80sqm with no furniture! The Bedsofa might have boon more comfortable than any other Italian Bed I have been sleeping in. The kitchen is well equipped and the Aircondition works fine and for the love of fresh air, there are mosquito nets at the windows, so you can leave them Open in the evening and a small private garden with a table for two in the shade plus a large "shared" garden to relax... There is a flatiron, a washing machine... In fact... You name it: It's there! The beach is a 3 min walk with the opportunity for a good coffee in the small "bar" on half the way. A surprisingly good supermarket is as well nearby as some nice fair priced restaurants. Just ask Letizia, she'll tell you for sure. It's a wonderful homebase to explore the region of maremma. Give it a try.

Davide Brugerprofil
juni 2017
alloggio carino, semplice e a pochi passi dal mare e dal centro del paese. Letizia è stata disponibilissima. Lo consiglio vivamente a chi voglia passare passare una vacanza tranquilla a pochi passi dal mare

Grosseto, ItalienMedlem siden september 2014
Letizia Brugerprofil

Ciao, sono Letizia, una mamma di quattro bambini con la passione per la lettura, le lingue straniere e i gatti. Vivo in Maremma e da sempre passo le mie estati a Marina, dove sono nata e cresciuta. Ospitare persone da tutta Italia e dall'estero mi dà la possibilità di entrare in contatto con nuovi mondi e culture, stringere amicizie, confrontarmi con persone diverse e capire i loro bisogni. Amo quest'attività da quando l'ho cominciata nel 2015, e la preferisco di gran lunga al mio vecchio lavoro in banca. Ci metto passione, entusiasmo e creatività... quando ci conosceremo potrai vedere quanto di me stessa metto a disposizione! A presto allora!

Sprog: English, Español, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Letizia.
Letizia
Giampaolo hælper værten.
Giampaolo

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag