Gå videre til indhold
bedroombedroom
Hel lejlighed

Naxos Apartment Superior

Maria Brugerprofil
Maria

Naxos Apartment Superior

5 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
5 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God indtjekningsoplevelse100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Enjoy a home away from home experience with almost everything you need included!Excellent location with sea view and mountain view, ideal for a relaxing vacation.
Close to great views, restaurants and dining, art and culture, and parks. You’ll love this apartment because its near the airport, beaches, the main port and the main city. Ideal for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Vaskemaskine
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Hårtørrer

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge
Fællesrum
1 sofa

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 14:00 til 18:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

5 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Elias Brugerprofil
Elias
august 2018
The place was in a quite location not very far from the amazing beaches that Naxos has to offer. Maria and her daughter were amazing hosts that took the extra time to bring us fresh fruits (figs) from the garder and also help us with a personal issue that we had to deal with unex…
Maria Brugerprofil
Svar fra Maria:
Thank-you Mr. Elias,for reserving our apartment we really appreciate it. It was very nice meeting you and your family and hope you enjoyed yourselves as much as we enjoyed having you as our guests. Love to see you again!
august 2018
Allyn Brugerprofil
Allyn
juli 2018
Maria was very nice and the space was sweet but she was unable to fix the problem with the AC which caused heat exhaustion to myself and family the first 3 days of our vacation in Naxos and took money from us for a problem that she should have covered. Unfortunately, I cannot rec…
Maria Brugerprofil
Svar fra Maria:
Hello Allyn, we are very sorry for any inconvenience. . In any household things stop working all the time for whatever reason. When nothing is done about it or if its ignored then you have a right to be disappointed however this was not the case Immediately when you advised us that one of the air conditioners in the apartment was not working correctly we called a technician to remedy the situation. I think you are exaggerating about the degree of heat because 1 AC 9000btu was working perfectly and could provide enough cold air to most of the apartment. We also offered you another apartment next door, while the repairs were being done. You agreed and then you changed your mind and said you wanted to leave. Instead of finding another place on the Island of Naxos for the 5 remaining days you decided to visit another Island! Instead of telling us you wanted to leave the Island you tried to find any reason to explain your drastic decision to leave. The remaining 5 days even though it was our high season,you should of been charged however,we told you that it was ok, and would not charge you(we did not take your money as you stated) because we are professional hosts. We find your remarks of giving us a bad review if we did not comply to your demands was the last thing we would expect from a super host you say you are. I think we did all that was possible to fix the problem as soon as possible and minimize the inconvenience, but for someone who had ulterior motives it was not enough.
juli 2018
Margaret Brugerprofil
Margaret
januar 2018
Maria went above and beyond for my friends and I during our stay. She not only both picked us up and dropped us off at the ferry, but also drove and gave us a tour of the town when she found out we couldn't rent a car. I would not hesitate to book her again, as she is amazingly k…
Maria Brugerprofil
Svar fra Maria:
Thank-you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest and hope to see you again or refer your friends.
januar 2018
Sandra Brugerprofil
Sandra
juli 2017
We loved Maria's place! She pampered us so much we felt like we were her kids. From beginning to end Maria was kind and explained everything to us. She even waited for us at the car rental place and took us to her place. Apartment is very cozy, clean and super comfortable for up…
Maria Brugerprofil
Svar fra Maria:
We thank you, Sandra, for reserving our apartment, and your kind words. It was nice meeting you and really enjoyed your company. We are happy you had a nice experience and we hope to see you again.
juli 2017
Thierry Brugerprofil
Thierry
marts 2017
Nous avons passé quatre jours formidables dans la maison de Maria. La maison est toute récente et particulièrement bien équipée et décorée (very cosy). Maria est une hôte attentionnée, disponible et toujours prête à vous aider ou pour vous donner les informations utiles. Elle es…
Maria Brugerprofil
Svar fra Maria:
Merci beaucoup, for your kind words. Hope to see you again.
marts 2017

Denne vært har 5 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Maria som vært

Stelida, GrækenlandMedlem siden juni 2015
Maria Brugerprofil
10 omtaler
Sprog: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag