1rst bathrooomdetouched house
Room one or two or three for you ......!
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Hi dear visitor! you can come alone or with friends or with your family .Three bedrooms are waiting for you to relax. After the renovation a fully ecquipped kitchen and a second bathroom are avaluable for you.The appartment is located in a detouched house in a village called Simantra in the middle of Chalkidiki!A garden and a balcony are addited to the perfect holidays....!
WELCOME!

Adgang for gæster

Dear Guests, you will have access to almost everywhere( backyard,garden,terrase,veranda,parking) there is an exception about the Gym (if you want to visit it,it will be a small-extra-charge)

Kontakt med gæster

I ll be there for you...or one of my children!


Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster 46 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 54 kr
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
2 dobbeltsenge

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt

Du skal også acceptere
Dog(s) og cat(s) live in the house

Aflysninger

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

8 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
György István Brugerprofil
august 2017
The house is big, with private entrance, kitchen and bathroom. There are multiple rooms, so you occasionally might share the facilities with other guests. Eleni was very nice and helpful.

Anna Brugerprofil
august 2017
It is everything even better than in photos. Quite place and clean house and the Eleni was very kind with us.

Alice Brugerprofil
august 2017
Good ratio quality/price, Elena is a really kind host and she has a very nice house with a great balcony.

Sergei Brugerprofil
juli 2017
The house of Eleny is so gorgeous! Located in a quiet, beautiful place. It is very conveniently if you go by car. You can get every beaches in Halkidiki. Eleny is very hospitable host. Everything was clean.There are all things in the kitchen for cooking. Eleny gave us some olive oil and solt. Her family is so nice, and we were very glad to meet her childrens! It is a place where wish to come back! Thank you for everything, Eleny and wish you all thebest!

Tatiana BrugerprofilTatiana er SuperHost.
august 2016
Елени - гостеприимная доброжелательная хозяйка, а предоставляемое ею жилье - это гораздо больше чем просто отдельная комната. В нашем распоряжении была персональная ванная, балкон, кроме того, в комнату ведет отдельный вход, так что гости, которым важна приватность, могут вообще не пересекаться с хозяевами. Все было очень чисто и полностью соответствовало описанию. Место удобно для путешественников с машиной - от поселения можно быстро добраться не только до пляжей, но и до милого города Полигироса и знаменитой пещеры Петралона. Утром хозяйка предлагала кофе с выпечкой - неожиданно и очень приятно.

Romanos Brugerprofil
august 2016
The hostess was very kind she also brought us breakfast. The house was very clean and comfortable. We totally recommend it!!
Ελένη Brugerprofil
Svar fra Ελένη:
Romanos was a very nice and tidy person.Friendly behavior, nice smile !Iiwsh we had him and his beautiful friend more time to spent together and meet my family! Romanos a spinachpie is waiting for you whenever you are nearby!!!!!
august 2016

Florin Brugerprofil
august 2016
Great stay - this is a very nice family I enjoyed my stay while visiting Greece - everybody very friendly and helping me get around Greece and it was great !
Ελένη Brugerprofil
Svar fra Ελένη:
We spent nice time with Florin, especially some nights were great in the balcony!Peaceful gye with sense of humour!We really enjoyed his stay!
august 2016

Denne vært har 12 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Makedonien Thrakien, GrækenlandMedlem siden maj 2016
Ελένη Brugerprofil

Hello!! My name is Eleni, I am coming from Greece and I have a beautiful six-member family! We live in a big village in Halkidiki just 15 km from the sea and just 55 minutes car-distance from Thessaloniki.Our house is a big detached house with a huge backyard (perfect for barbecue and relaxing)! We are an open-minded, alternative, friendly family and my 4-adult-children (3 daughters, 1 son) are willing to help you for everything you need !! We all love travelling and one of my passions is to swim on a daily basis ! We look forward to your visit :-) Bye!

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Français, Ελληνικά
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag