Gå videre til indhold
Hel lejlighed

Jing's newly loft converted studio in Edmonton

Jing Brugerprofil
Jing

Jing's newly loft converted studio in Edmonton

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Nem indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboksen.
Skinnende ren
14 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.
Gratis parkering på stedet
Det er et af få boliger i dette område, der har denne funktion.

The loft converted modern studio flat, maximum height at 1.98m, with the entire essential you need in a shared house.
One double bed with a large bed accommodates 2-4. It has a private bath room and a small kitchen for cooking simple foods with a fridge, therefore you own your personal space. It's a perfect place to rest and recover after a busy day out sightseeing.
Jubilee Park is about 50 meters away. It is a great place to go for a morning walk or to end the evening in the nice green area.

Faciliteter

Tørretumbler
Basisting
Varme
Strygejern
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
TV

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler

Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 13:00 til 00:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks

Handicapvenlighed

Bred gang

Ledighed

53 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Niklas Brugerprofil
Niklas
august 2017
If you are searching for a whole privat apartment this isn't it. When you arrive you are greeted by Jing herself, sweet and polite, but then you are guided through the whole house up to the loft were you get your keys to your room. The room itself is very small and definitely not…
Jing Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jing:
You have your whole private studio to yourself. It is listed in the property details and mentioned that it's based on top floor of the house. I hope before you make the reservation you should read through all then you would not be disappointed. May I mention this again that it is a studio not what you may have in you mind. The small kitchen area is for preparing simple food also mentioned on the list. You drove here at about 6:20 pm and drove away next morning, why you say a long walk to the station? Only 80 meters walk to the bus station, 4-5 bus stops to Edmonton Green station, all public transport methods are detailed in the travel information page. It is in Zone 4, if you drove into the central special on Sunday, that can take an hour or more. When it is no traffic then it can be easily reach to the central in 35-40 mins. I am completely disagree with you regarding bathroom and kitchen area can be cleaner. The studio has been professional cleaned. Same person does all the cleaning for all guests. Very surprising that only you has that type of comments. The supper fast fibre internet wifi never disappointed any guests stayed in the studio, you surprised again. All I can suggest that please read every single information supplied before you make reservation.
august 2017
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
august 2017
Jing is super sweet, even picked us up from the train station. The room is nice with everything you need for a weekend trip or similar in or around London.
Uta Brugerprofil
Uta
oktober 2018
Lovely apartment and friendly host! The ceiling height is not that high, so tall people should keep that in mind but besides that a great place to stay!
Jing Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jing:
Thanks Uta. I will mention the ceiling height in airbnb. Thanks to your parents, specially your father who was acting so cool when i realised and apologised to him regarding the ceiling height. Really pleased to host your parents.
oktober 2018
Abdul Menan Brugerprofil
Abdul Menan
september 2018
A very clean, beautiful place.
Thamiris Brugerprofil
Thamiris
august 2018
Espaço aconchegante, limpo e hospitalidade ótima!
Rex Brugerprofil
Rex
august 2018
房东非常热情,回复消息也很及时。房源内的设施非常完善,基本的厨具炊具和餐具都具备,而且还有烤箱和微波炉以及冰箱,房间内的卫生也非常好,很干净。房子的位置离伦敦市中心有一点远,需要先坐公交再换乘地铁,不过房东很贴心的准备了Oyster Card,可以直接充值使用,无需再购买卡,房子周围有很多小超市和食品店,买东西吃饭也很方便了,总之很满意。
Jing Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jing:
谢谢你的提醒。以后应该给我的手机号以便添加好友。欢迎你们以后再来。
august 2018
Jason Brugerprofil
Jason
august 2018
Very clean, beautiful, & friendly host!

Med Jing som vært

London, StorbritannienMedlem siden september 2015
Jing Brugerprofil
101 omtaler
I am originally come from Shanghai, China and now I am happily living in London. I have passion to travel and visited a lots of cities and countries in the past. I love all kind of food. When I visit other countries I always love to try having local food. After becoming Airbn…
Sprog: English, 中文
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home