Gå videre til indhold
Private King Bed, Bath and Living Area
Private King Bed, Bath and Living Area
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Stay in our lovely private bedroom with king bed and attached bath. Area includes your own private living area with couch, love seat, TV and bar with microwave, refrigerator, toaster oven and Keurig coffee maker. Private entrance.

Close to Denver, biking, hiking, camping and more!

Note - there is no door at the top of the basement stairs so we have installed a curtain to add some privacy.

Pladsen

Beautiful fully finished walkout basement with mountain views and flagstone patio. Private entrance through back sliding glass door. Very safe neighborhood. The house is on a cul-de-sac with plenty of street parking.

The space includes a bedroom with a king bed and attached full bath with a shower. It also includes your own, un-shared great room with a couch, love seat, cable TV, a bistro table with two chairs and a bar with four stools.

The bar has a small refrigerator, microwave, toaster oven and Keurig coffee maker. Includes cups, plates, bowls and silverware.

Towels and linens are included as well as shampoo, conditioner and soap.

The house has a solar array on the roof so we utilize the 300 days of Colorado sunshine to help the planet just a little bit.

Adgang for gæster

Access to the entire finished section of the basement plus the flagstone patio and backyard. You are also free to use the main level washer and dryer as needed and if they are not in use.

Kontakt med gæster

We will be here throughout your stay. Feel free to stop up and say hello.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We do have an older "tri-pawed" dog and puppy that do NOT have access to the basement area.

We also have two teenagers and a 22 year old in the house that will be up at 6:30am taking showers and getting ready for school.

Kris is a stay-at-home-mom and will be around during the day for the most part.

Faciliteter
Familie-/børnevenlig
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Kabel TV
Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 228 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Weekendpris 385 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
2 sofaer
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 16:00-02:00 (næste dag)
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Quite hours are 10pm to 6am. We are a completely smoke-free household. No 420 use or smoking on property.

We do not allow any pets or other animals.

Check-in by ringing the doorbell at the front door. After check-in please enter and exit through the sliding glass door in the basement. Please be sure to close the fence gate as you enter and leave.

WIFI name is LeeretNew
WIFI password is LeeretFamily

Please let us know if there is anything that needs our attention.

THANKS for staying with us!

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor hunde i huset
Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort
Brandslukker
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

141 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Mary Brugerprofil
november 2017
What a wonderful place to stay! Dave is a friendly and gracious host. Everything in the apartment was exactly as described. The king bed is the most comfortable bed in any airbnb I’ve ever slept in, the shower is terrific, and the entire apartment was so clean, homey, and private, with gorgeous sunsets from the patio and living room. It was also super convenient to the location of the conference I was attending and surrounded by plenty of great restaurants. Highly recommended!

Minette Brugerprofil
november 2017
This is a finished basement with a private entrance. Larger than expected, super clean, the space is extremely comfortable and has everything you need for a perfect stay. Highly recommended!

Ivanna Brugerprofil
november 2017
I loved the separate entrance and the privacy it afforded me. The home and airbnb space is clean, well maintained and appointed as well as beautiful. It is a far better option than a hotel. I had meetings and couldn't check in until after 10PM. I let David know and he left the door open for me to so I could enter at my convenience. A great value for the price!

William Brugerprofil
november 2017
We loved our stay at David's apartment. It was close to our daughter's house. It was well stocked with necessities like toilet paper, paper towels, soap and other essentials. We did not end up meeting David or his wife until the end of our stay. We really did not need them. The apartment is quite self efficient and if we did need anything they were a text away. We loved all the games that were available at the apartment especially pool and a cabinet filled with a vast array of games, not to mention the large screen TV. The grandchildren loved visiting us. It was very clean and comfortable. We slept well in the king size bed. We definitely plan to use this home again next time we visit the kids.

Kim Brugerprofil
november 2017
Cozy, clean, convenient. Safe area. Very stylish decor and everything you need. Comfortable king size bed, spacious bath, loaded game room, and kitchenette. Close to local shopping and restaurants. Not far from highway for easy drive to and from all the nearby sites...Colorado Springs, Boulder, Golden, Red Rocks, downtown Denver, etc. David is a great host. Very reasonable price!

Alexandra Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
David's apartment was such a treat to stay at! Check in was clear and easy, the unit was clean and had great accommodations, and it was overall extremely welcoming and comfortable. It was a wonderful place to relax after a busy few days of traveling. Will definitely be back!

Jordan Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
David and his family were so accommodating and kind. When I hurt my knee during our visit, David ran all over his house finding different things to try to help me feel better. They are just some of the kindest people you’ll ever meet.

Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USAMedlem siden februar 2016
David Brugerprofil

My wife and I have lived in the Denver area for most of our lives. We have been married for 27 years and have three children.

We moved into the house we have listed in 1999 and recently replaced the windows and blinds, the furnace, air conditioner and water heater.

We're a very active family. Between work, school, soccer, camping and scouts we always seem to be on the move.

I also drive for Uber and Lyft. If you plan to use one of of these services, I'd love to be your driver. Just let me know. Thanks.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag