Cosy modern 2 bedroom apartment
Med Pamela som vært
Pamela er værten.Pamela er SuperHost.
5 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
5 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Property is a first floor apartment with feature fireplace and open fire ,it is positioned between Greyabbey and Ballywalter on the property of my main residence above the home gym, the property first floor position has no disabled access.

Pladsen

The property features an open airy living space with vaulted ceiling and open fire , high chair and travel cot are available upon request, small sofa bed in living are should an extra guest space be required

Adgang for gæster

Guests can make use of the large garden ,seating and bbq area of main residence

Kontakt med gæster

Someone will be available throughout your stay to assist with any queries

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

No disabled access and a home gym is located on the ground floor(not available to guests) which may create some residual noise


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster 86 kr / nat efter 4 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 215 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Weekendpris 732 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa, 1 sofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Given that the property is positioned on the grounds of the family residence I would ask that guests are mindful of the fact there may be young children
on the grounds which would require them to exercise caution when accessing and exiting the property in moving vehicles. No smoking please

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor kæledyr i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Brandslukker

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

69 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Jennifer Brugerprofil
september 2017
Lovely quiet apartment. Very spacious . Good communication with host!

Yvonne Brugerprofil
august 2017
We stayed end of August with our 2 kids (4 and 2) at Pamela's and received a lovely warm greeting, Pamela's communication before and during was good and we were made to feel at home. The accommodation is in a great place for exploring Bangor and surrounding areas, lots to do for kids. Accommodation was clean and was supplied with all we needed for our stay. Thanks!

Nicola Brugerprofil
august 2017
Excellent family accommodation. Spotless and very comfortable.

Peter Brugerprofil
august 2017
Excellent apartment very clean has everything you could want. Location is remote which is what we wanted but with a car you can go so many places and see so many things. Pamela was always at hand for advice and suggestions for things to do. Gorgeous countryside all around and only minutes from the sea in Ballywalter. ...loved our stay thank you Pamela...

Damien Brugerprofil
august 2017
Excellent place to stay with family. The apartment was beautiful with everything we needed. Wifi and television made our stay more enjoyable.Would highly recommend it to others.

Alison Brugerprofil
august 2017
Stayed here with two small children while attending a wedding in Greyabbey. Beautiful part of the world and Pamela was a friendly and helpful host. Place is well stocked. Especially enjoyed the bath with the jets and the bottle of wine that treated us on arrival.

John Brugerprofil
august 2017
Pamela is a great host The apartment is very nice, extremely clean and had loads of space for us and our two kids. It's a very quite place but also very close to loads of tourist amenities. My Kids really love this place and are still talking about Harry the cat..

Newtownards, StorbritannienMedlem siden januar 2016
Pamela BrugerprofilPamela er SuperHost.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag