A very cottage style rustic kitchenA typical rustic cottage style lounge with a touch of french provincial
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Location: The room to rent is out west in Kings Park near Blacktown.
Style: The house is typically French provincial, rustic vintage clean and tidy cottage style
Attractions:
Close to Sydney's Wet n Wild
A short drive to the Blue Mountains etc


Faciliteter
Rygning tilladt
Trådløst Internet

Priser
Ekstra gæster 102 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rabat pr. uge: 5%
Weekendpris 383 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor andet/andre kæledyr i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

5 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Douglas Brugerprofil
august 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Weimin Brugerprofil
januar 2017
房子较小但很温馨,也很安静, 只是厨房用具少了点, 若少用厨房,是不错选择。 房主可是个健美肌肉帅哥哟!

Annie Brugerprofil
december 2016
Good

Pat Brugerprofil
oktober 2016
Terence was the perfect host. Very accommodating ,Informative and helpful.Room was spotless ,location very quite and central to what we needed.

Victor & Dougal BrugerprofilVictor & Dougal er SuperHost.
april 2016
Terence was very welcoming and friendly and offers a light-filled bedroom in a very pleasant environment. It was a nice place to stay for a few days. Terence was super helpful and provided suggestions about restaurants in the area etc. He was a perfect host.

Janette Brugerprofil
marts 2016
Terence was communicative and very willing to work in with my arrival time on a Sunday night. I stayed one night because of travel plans. The house is comfortable and Terence makes sure the guest has everything they need. The local Kings Park Tavern does bistro meals, and it's only a short drive away. This is a great host if you are in western Sydney. Cute cat (just a kitten).

Kings Park, AustralienMedlem siden januar 2016
Terence Brugerprofil

I am a quite private yet extrovert person that enjoys his own space and respects others privacy and preferences.

I have a passion for design whether its clothing or on the home front.
I spend a lot of time at the gym after work and rarely cook inbetween the week, so tend to lead a hectic lifestyle with a full time job and running my own mens swimwear business.
Any other question, please feel free to drop me a line.
Thanks and hope to see you soon :)
Regards
Terence

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 50%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag