left view from driveway
Golf U.S. Open 2016 Full House
Med Chris & Amy som vært
Chris & Amy er værten.
6 gæster
3 soveværelser
5 senge
2 bade
6 gæster
3 soveværelser
5 senge
2 bade
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 6 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Country setting 20 minutes to city. House/studio space for music shows/traveling artists. Large back porch. Less than a mile to parking shuttle to U.S. Open in Oakmont at a Park with bike/hiking trails. Bikes on site. Music/recording gear on site.

Pladsen

Large yard and covered back porch with furniture. Within a mile of Hartwood Acres with hiking/biking trails. Game room has couch with double pull out bed. Extra mattress. Couch also in studio space in addition to 3 BR's with 4 beds. Musical/Recording gear stays. If you play feel free, otherwise please be respectful. Pets allowed. Please smoke on back porch or outside.

Adgang for gæster

Access to all areas of the house. If you are a musician or play an instrument you're free to utilize the gear in the house. If not I ask you please be respectful and do not use.

Kontakt med gæster

I am available and can be to the house within minutes if anything should go wrong or need help with anything (bikes, gear, any kitchen items missing, or anything)


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet

Husregler

Have fun and have a great day!


Aflysninger

1 Omtale

Linn Brugerprofil
juni 2016
The host was so available prior to our stay. I felt comfortable before we arrived because we were in contact and the host made me feel good about coming. We were a big group and the place was perfect. The back porch was a bonus, we spent most of our time on the porch. The setting was beautiful with deer in the woods every morning. The house was unique with lots of charater. I went down memory lane being in the house with all the memorabilia that was there, I was tempted to play the old record player, still not sure why I didn't. My granddaughter enjoyed the drums and piano. We enjoyed reading the walls and we were sure to sign the wall before we left. The hosts were welcoming upon arrival and contenued to be through out our stay. I feel they went above and beyond to make our stay great, more then we had expected. It was so close and convenient to go to the city but a peaceful setting to come back to. It was our first time using Airbnb and thanks to Chris & Amy for making a memorable vacation for our family. It will go in our book as one of the best!! Rock On!!!!!

Glenshaw, Pennsylvania, USAMedlem siden januar 2016
Chris & Amy Brugerprofil
Hi there. This is Chris and my wife Amy. We have been married 25 years. Amy is a high school math teacher and I am a software engineer. We have 3 kids and a dog. Our two boys are in college for music and our daughter is in high school. We love music and go to a lot of shows in …

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag