Very comfortable bed with good quality linen.Burmese Puppet in Blue Room
Beautiful Bedroom & Private Lounge
Beautiful Bedroom & Private Lounge
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 4 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

The house has 2 guest bedrooms, bathroom and lounge at the front of the house so it is very private. The kitchen is shared. I do only one group at a time so your lounge room bathroom and toilet are for your private use only. If you are 2 people wanting to use both bedrooms there is an additional charge of $15. This will be sent as a special offer after you have made a booking or enquiry. There is no provision for adding this before you ask to use both bedrooms.

Pladsen

I have a comfortable bedroom with queen size bed and ceiing fan . (The blue room) The lounge is a large sitting room with TV/DVD, sofa and chairs. I also have another large double bedroom that is available for a family or group. The guests bathroom is next to the blue bedroom, the toilet is separate. There is wireless internet throughout the house and garden.
The back garden is very private and peaceful with bird song in the trees. It has 2 seating areas for your use.

My home is walking distance ( 6-10 mins) to shops (K-Mart, Firle) and many restaurants. There is an Indian, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Greek , Lebanese and Malaysian Restaurant all close by. (Magill Rd). It is only 5 mins by car to both the Norwood Parade Precinct or Morialta National Park and Waterfall.
There are 3 bus routes that pass nearby and take 15-20mins to the city.
All guests are most welcome. I hope I can make your stay a pleasant one.

I am always available to answer your questions but would like to maintain my lounge room for myself and my friends. The kitchen is a gathering place to share and debrief after a days outing.

My street is a wide treelined avenue, in a quiet and safe neighbourhood but only 5 mins walk to a large shopping centre and lots of restaurants. The street has plenty of room for safe parking.

I am a conservationist and have set my house up for recycling. Please be aware of saving energy and water. This means turning off lights /heating & fans when not in the room. Thank you.

Adgang for gæster

Guests will have access to their bedroom and Lounge. Private bathroom and separate toilet. Laundry and kitchen are shared areas. Its nice to meet in the kitchen and debrief after the day then go to your own spaces to relax and have some privacy. There is plenty of room for that. Especially the garden on a lovely day.

Kontakt med gæster

So meeting in the kitchen is nice. Sometimes sharing a drink if there is time. I want you to feel that you can ask me for directions, or any other requests to make your stay easy.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

I am a conservationist and have set my house up for recycling. Please be aware of saving energy and water. This means turning off lights /heating & fans when not in the room. Thank you.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet

Priser
Ekstra gæster 102 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 153 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 1023 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 5%
Weekendpris 230 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 gulvmadras

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 13:00.
Udtjekning inden 10:00

The kitchen is not available for heavy cooking because I am a vegetarian and do not want meat or fish cooked in my home. But food preparation for picnic lunches etc is fine. You can use the fridge and microwave. Tea and coffee can be made at any time, just put dishes into the dishwasher and leave the kitchen tidy. Thanks

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor kat(te) i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker

Ledighed
3 nætter minimum ophold

102 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Jeff Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Thanks for your hospitality Dianne, we enjoyed our lengthy chat on our first night. Very quiet neighbourhood with shops and cafes close. Enjoyed our stay. Jeff

Sue Brugerprofil
september 2017
Dianne's house is just lovely, in a Quiet neighbourhood, with friendly neighbours. We had plenty of privacy and Dianne has really thought of everything to make for a comfortable stay. She even accommodated our trailer which got us out of a pickle! Our daughter loved spending time with Kitti the friendly cat. Not surprised Dianne's place is so popular.
Dianne BrugerprofilDianne er SuperHost.
Svar fra Dianne:
Thank you for your kind words. Sorry that you are still layed up. I hope you recover soon. Best wishes. Di
september 2017

Peter Brugerprofil
september 2017
A beautiful home-away-from-home. Very neat and clean and a great price. Lovely, friendly host and a beautfiul part of Adelaide. Highly reoemmended!!
Dianne BrugerprofilDianne er SuperHost.
Svar fra Dianne:
Thanks Kathryn I look forward to seeing you again. Regards Di
september 2017

Glen Brugerprofil
september 2017
Stayed at Di's again. everything was 'tip top' as usual. Comfy bed, clean and tidy home, plenty of private space in the separate living area for guests. Highly recommended. Glen
Dianne BrugerprofilDianne er SuperHost.
Svar fra Dianne:
Thanks Glen. You are no trouble and welcome anytime. Happy cruising.
september 2017

Neil Brugerprofil
september 2017
This is my third time staying at Di's place and again it was a wonderful place to stay. I wouldn't hesitate in booking again, always a pleasure.

Mia/Linjie Brugerprofil
august 2017
It was definitely wonderful to stay at Dianne's house. It's located in a nice and quiet neighborhood where's close enough to walk to main road Magill as well a shopping center at Firle. It's not only a bedroom but also a lounge room for guest which I liked so much. Unfortunately Dianne wasn't able to host. However her daughter and son in law made my stay probably even better since we're about the same age. We shared experience of traveling and living abroad and her daughter even invited me for a walk with her friend to a conservation park nearby at weekends. They told me about situations that an international student should be aware which is very important for me. Kitti the cat in house is lovely. I have a dog back home so I loved it when Kitti napped on my laps while I was home alone. Absolutely recommended!

Joannes Brugerprofil
august 2017
Dianne's place is absolutely great: beautiful bedroom, separate sitting room with interesting books and art!, plus private bathroom, and her lovely garden. It's not an up-to-the-minute modern house, but spotlessly clean and very comfortable, in a quiet suburban neighbourhood, and very conveniently located (for what I needed). Best of all is Dianne herself, radiant and energetic, super organised, an experienced traveller, and a wonderful conversationalist, but also sensitive to your need for privacy. All in all, exactly what Airbnb should be. I had the best time, and highly recommend this listing.
Dianne BrugerprofilDianne er SuperHost.
Svar fra Dianne:
Thank you Joannes for your lovely review. I do hope you stay again.
august 2017

St Morris, AustralienMedlem siden februar 2010
Dianne BrugerprofilDianne er SuperHost.

I am an energetic woman who likes to travel and meet other travellers. Originally from a large family in Clare I have lived in Adelaide for 40 years now. I think it is a fantastic city. I have 2 grown children not living at home. I enjoy the Arts in all its forms and socialising with friends. I am an avid reader and movie goer. I am vegetarian. My home is comfortable and welcoming to all. I hope you will think so too.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag