Bright, clean, modern 1 Bed 2 Bathroom Apartment
Med Mark som vært
Mark er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
2 bade
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
2 bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

This apartment is close to all amenities and is still very quiet. Very modern, safe neighborhood, 2km form the beach, 30 mins by train to the city (2 minute walk to train) Fully furnished 2 bedroom (1 bedroom available) 2 Bathroom (1 Ensuite), Laundry facilities, very close to public transport and great restaurants, shops and amenities around.

Pladsen

It is a great size apartment with a good size living area (2 large couches and TV entertainment). The kitchen is a great size with Induction cooktop. The bedrooms are very good size and have plenty of wardrobe and draw space.

Adgang for gæster

You will have the apartment to yourself. Your home away from home.

Kontakt med gæster

During your stay i am available to assist with most things if required. I will be available by phone. You will have complete privacy.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Varme

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 12:00
Indtjekning uden vært med keypad og lockbox

No Pets
No Smoking
Not a party house


Aflysninger

2 omtaler

Jessica Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
The apartment was very clean and comfortable which was fantastic for a long stay. Mark replied quickly to queries and was always happy to help before, during and after the stay. The location is great, just a short walk from cafe's and restaurant, around the corner from southland and just next to the train station to go anywhere else (and the place was quiet considering being so close to the station) Very pleased with our stay and would stay again!

Julia Brugerprofil
august 2017
The stay in Marks apartement was very awesome! Bright, clean and modern is definitely true. Check-out very flexible! I would recommend this apartment to all, who wanna stay a little bit outside of the busy city. Because of the train in front of the door you are in the city in no time. No car needed there, if you just want to explore Melbourne. If you have a car, even a car park in the garage of the building is available.

Medlem siden oktober 2011
Mark Brugerprofil
I am a 43 year old professional who works in management and also has a passion for photography and travel. Easy going, very respectful and get along with anyone.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag