Welcome to our residenceCircle drive, guest park and home entrance
Residential Living above town

Privat værelse

3 gæster

1 soveværelse

2 senge
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 3 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Our farmhouse is from the year of 1650 with the comfort of today. You find us 10 km north of Zurich-Airport. Public transports by bus every 30 minutes and 20 minutes driving to Freienstein-Post. Or rent car which is at Zurich-Airport. Travelling through Switzerland suggested with one of the best public transportation I've seen in the world. Regularly, clean reliable, fast, on time. Take the Grand Tour of Switzerland (URL HIDDEN)

Pladsen

Your guest room is at 35 square meter with a french sofa bed of 140 cm large with balcony and a stunning view to town and valley. On request an additonal bed 160 cm large can be moved into the room.
Find also our guest parking in front of the house on our private property.
When staying in Zurich Region, make it worthwile, make it remarkable and enjoy the moments. Every Moment. Welcome home.

Adgang for gæster

Guests have also access to Kitchen, their Bath, the Garden and also the Fireplace in Garden.

Kontakt med gæster

Make your stay a journey. Enjoy the countryside 15 minutes from Zurich Area by direct bus or car. Live for a few days in a quiet town near cow bells, forest, grapes and rhine-river. Nearby are the cities of Winterthur, Zurich at max. 30 minutes or 15 minutes to Germany.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

If you have no car, public bus transport from Zurich-Airport to our home. if you rent a car, we offer you our garage. Make your trip a journey. Feel home.


Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Pladsen
Kapacitet 3
Badeværelser 1
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 2
Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Værelsestype: Privat værelse

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Tilgængelig med kørestol
Pejs

Priser
Ekstra gæster 257 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 97 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt

Little things for all our convenience:
- We leave our shoes at the door entrance and use house shoes. Please bring your own house shoes if you have. We have guest house shoes.
- We try to be an excellent host and hope we all support each other's with kindness
- We don't like food outside the kitchen (it took me years to convince our kids).
- Feel free to ask what you plan, we wil make your day trips worthwhile. I am your cicerone.
- Our fireplace only smokes, our guests dont smoke :-)


Aflysninger

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

4 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Claudia Brugerprofil
september 2016
unkomplizierter Gastgeber, einfach eingerichtetes Zimmer, gemütliche Küche, saubere Dusche/WC

Elisabeth Brugerprofil
august 2016
Ich habe Martin als zuvorkommenden, hilfsbereiten Gastgeber kennengelernt. Er ist offen, kommunikativ und kümmert sich vorbildlich um seine Gäste. Mit ihm ein Bier zu trinken ist alleweil anregend. Er ist auch bereit, seine Gäste an seinen Unternehmungen teilhaben zu lassen (im Rhein schwimmen, OpenAirKino) und hat viele gute Tips auf Lager. Ich habe schlussendlich nicht dort übernachtet, nur den Abend dort verbracht. Das Haus, die Lage und Umgebung sind sehr schön. Ich kann Martin als warmherzige Person vorbehaltlos weiterempfehlen.

Bm Brugerprofil
august 2016
The house is a classic model with latest amenities and well maintained. It is located in the periphery of zurich(takes only 20 mins from zurich airport by bus) but is close to Rhine falls and has a nice picturesque view of the suburbs.Martin is a multi-lingual person and above all a very nice host. He makes you really feel like home and also has a nice garden with many lovely plants in it.Loved the place and the host. I would recommend the place to all.

Chi Fai Brugerprofil
juni 2016
The room and the bathroom is very clean and the house is located on the top of mountain.

Medlem siden november 2014
Martin Brugerprofil

Hi
Since many years I live in North Zurich Aera. 11 km North of Zurich Airport. I am Swiss and married with two sons. 24 and 14 years. Also my grandson is already 6 years old.
I am running my own business and offer gateway for payment solution for bigger corporations. With my business I meet many other new cultures in foreign countries.
I do speak English, French, German, Spanish and Italian.
When travelling I like to feel home and in general I avoid big hotelsl.
The room I offer is 35 square meter with a French sofa bed of 1,40 meter large. On special request I offer an addional bed which can be moved into the same room. Access to a big balcony with a stunning view of the town and hills in our valley.

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag