Gå videre til indhold
Privat værelse i hus

Twin room

Twin room

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
2 bade
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
2 bade

A lovely twin bedroom with separate beds next to family bathroom. A great location for Brighton , Eastbourne and the Cuckmere seven sisters. Lots of animals and a relaxed friendly family.Feel at home!

Faciliteter
Køkken
Trådløst Internet
Morgenmad
TV
Vaskemaskine
Varme
Husregler
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 12:00
Aflysninger

52 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Gillian Brugerprofil
april 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Matthew Brugerprofil
december 2016
Stayed here very last minute, great stay lovely host.

Tanja Brugerprofil
december 2016
We only stayed for a night at Angela's place and the whole family was very nice and welcoming. It's a little walk to the town centre, but the seven sisters park is close by so it's great if you want to go hiking.

Anett Brugerprofil
september 2016
I had a fantastic stay at Angela's place. Unfortunately - I only stayed for one night. The house was really lovely and cosy - all I asked for. Angela, Tim and Leo (..and all the pets:) were very welcoming and brilliant hosts. The place is very close to the bus station and to the …

Michele Brugerprofil
august 2016
We felt really at home with Angela and her family. The house is conveniently located for trips to the cliffs and the coast. Bus stop is really nearby. The area is quiet.

Beatrice Brugerprofil
marts 2016
I spent one night with my boyfriend at Angela's place. It was my first experience in an airb&b and it was great! The house was very nice, close to the bus station and to the seven sisters park. Communication with Angela before arriving was very easy and fast. In conclusion, a ver…

Rebecca Brugerprofil
januar 2016
Very welcoming family. The house and room in which we stayed was lovely and very homely. Great location as we were able to easily visit many places and surrounding areas. Host was also very knowledgable on great things to do and see close by and had great advice on using the publ…

Seaford, StorbritannienMedlem siden marts 2013
Angela Brugerprofil
Lived in Brighton and Seaford, a family of 3.I am a music teacher and Tim works as a plumber.We love animals and spending time with family and friends.
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag