Gå videre til indhold
vista di Piazzatorresoggiorno vista terrazzina
Cozy two bedroom flat mountain view
Cozy two bedroom flat mountain view
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

One hour from Milan & 45 from Bergamo Orio Serio airport, a quiet apartment in the countryside overlooking the valley and the woods at about 900 meters altitude! Ideal for walking, skiing, skating, quiet & relaxing, & few meters from village centre

Pladsen

In a quiet mountain building surrounded by greenery, ideal for families with children and pets.
Apartment on the ground floor: single room with closet (a part in sharing), double bedroom, small bathroom with small washing machine (very old but it's working), living room, little kitchen (complete with pots and service dishes) and balcony, all overlooking the valley and woods.
Small box shared with the owner for shelter and ski equipment.
Available sheets, blankets and towels on request.

Adgang for gæster

Access from the courtyard to unload and load the car, you can park easily on the street in front of the building.

Kontakt med gæster

There will always be available to the person 's place . Neighbors very friendly, kind and disposed.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Piazzatorre is an established tourist area both in winter and in summer at about (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) meters above sea level plunged in the valleys Orobie . Beautiful scenery, surrounded by the pristine forests with breathtaking
360°: perfect place for a holiday of relaxation and and well-being.
In addition to its own ski slopes of Piazzatorre, there are other ski centers very close as Carona, San Simone and Foppolo.
Surrounded by green, ideal for walking and hiking (San Marco pass, Madonna delle Nevi, San Pellegrino with its spa ).
Skating rink, children's playgrounds, fitness trail in the forest, shops, pubs and all amenities.

Faciliteter
Køkken
Familie-/børnevenlig
Husdyr tilladt
Vaskemaskine
Priser
Ekstra gæster 77 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 613 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 766 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Weekendpris 422 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 13:00.
Udtjekning inden 12:00

It's strictly forbidden to smoke inside the apt, for this, there is available the balcony.
They are welcome small pets.
Compliance with safety and hours of silence for a good neighborhood are required.
If required another bed could be available

Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Førstehjælpskasse
Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

4 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Chiara Brugerprofil
januar 2017
Casa deliziosa, come da descrizione. Accessoriata con tutto ciò che può essere utile. Posizione centrale ma tranquilla. Assolutamente cortese e disponibile sia la proprietaria per telefono che la sig.ra che fa da punto di riferimento sul posto. Assolutamente consigliato.
Ela Elacandela Brugerprofil
Svar fra Ela Elacandela:
grazie, e' stato un vero piacere ospitarvi e spero verrete ancora!
januar 2017

Silvia Lucia Brugerprofil
august 2016
Alloggio corrispondente alla descrizione fornita sul sito, e in posizione effettivamente strategica: abbastanza appartata rispetto alla via principale del paese in modo da risultare tranquilla, ma nel contempo davvero vicina ai servizi utili. La proprietaria si è dimostrata molto disponibile fornendoci per via telefonica tutte le informazioni utili per il nostro arrivo; non essendo sempre presente sul posto, poi, ha affidato la gestione dei rapporti diretti con gli ospiti ad una signora del paese, anch'essa assai cortese. La località si trova su un piccolo altopiano un po' discosto rispetto all'arteria stradale principale della valle; questo si traduce da una parte in spostamenti un po' più laboriosi nel caso si voglia girare molto per i dintorni, ma dall'altra anche in un'estrema tranquillità. Scelta ottima per chi voglia passare qualche giorno di relax.

Daniele Brugerprofil
juli 2016
L'appartamento corrisponde alla descrizione delle foto. Vi ha soggiornato mia mamma con la badante per 10 giorni nel mese di luglio. La proprietaria, con cui abbiamo avuto solo contatti telefonici, è stata sempre gentile e disponibile nel risolvere un piccolo imprevisto (telecomando della tv non funzionante). Grazie Ela!

Davide Brugerprofil
januar 2016
L'appartamento è molto attrezzato e vicinissimo al centro! Ho passato un bel capodanno grazie alla proprietaria ke e stata molto accogliente

Arona, ItalienMedlem siden december 2015
Ela Elacandela Brugerprofil
Sprog: English, Français, Italiano, Polski
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag